Soccer - Boys JV White

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 6-6-3
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/28/15
5:30PM
S Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  Scrimmage
Wed, 09/02/15
6:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
Loss 2-0
Fri, 09/04/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Crocker #4
vs. Bay School
Win 5-1
Wed, 09/09/15
2:45PM
  Away @ Realm
vs. Realm
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 1-0
Fri, 09/11/15
6:00PM
  Away @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Stuart Hall High School
Tie 2-2
Tue, 09/15/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Bay School
Win 3-2
Thu, 09/17/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Athenian School
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/25/15
4:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Win 5-0
Wed, 09/30/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Stuart Hall High School
Tie 3-3
Fri, 10/02/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Realm
Win 3-2
Tue, 10/06/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Bentley School
vs. Bentley School
Win 1-0
Fri, 10/09/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker #4
vs. Jesuit High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 8-0
Tue, 10/13/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Athenian School
vs. Athenian School
Loss 4-1
Tue, 10/20/15
5:30PM
  Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Loss 4-2
Fri, 10/23/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Crocker #4
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
Loss 4-1
Tue, 10/27/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. International High School
Tie 2-2
Fri, 10/30/15
3:30 - 6:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
Jamboree
  2nd Place
Fri, 12/04/15
6:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
SPORTS NIGHT!
  more info
  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite