Soccer - Boys Frosh

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-4
League Record: 1-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/22/14
6:00PM
S Away @ Redwood High School
vs. Redwood High School
  Scrimmage
Fri, 08/29/14
5:30PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
International JV
Loss 3-1
Fri, 09/05/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
SF International School
Loss 8-2
Tue, 09/09/14
5:00PM
 LE Away @ City College
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Loss 4-1
Fri, 09/12/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Coast Guard Island
OMI JV
Loss 3-0
Tue, 09/16/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/23/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
Bay JV
  more info
Tue, 09/30/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Athenian School
Athenian JV
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker #3
vs. Jesuit High School
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
Bay School JV
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode Field
Stuart Hall JV
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Mon, 10/20/14
2:30PM
  Away  
Realm JV @ Gilman
 
Sat, 10/25/14
9:00AM
    @ Paul Goode Field
Freshman Jamboree
  more info
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite