Cross-Country - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 5-0
League Record: 4-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/05/17
3:00PM
  Away @ Garin Park, Hayward
College Prep Invitational
Win 1st of 14
Sat, 09/09/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Polo Fields, San Francisco
Lowell Invitational
  11th out of 21
Sat, 09/16/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Hayward High School
Farmer's Invitational
  3rd of 13
Tue, 09/19/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Polo Fields, San Francisco
BCL #1 vs Convent/Stuart Hall
Win 17-46
Sat, 09/30/17
9:00AM
  Away @ Westmoor High School
Ram Invitational
  3rd
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
BCL #2 vs Urban at Hamilton Field (Novato)
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 1st
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
BCL #2 vs San Domenico at Hamilton Field (Novato)
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 1st
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Away  
BCL #2 vs Marin Academy at Hamilton Field (Novato)
Dismissal: 2:30PM Win 1st
Sat, 10/07/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Woodward Park, Fresno
Clovis Invitational
  6th
Fri, 10/13/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
Jim Tracy Challenge
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Polo Fields, San Francisco
BCL #3 vs Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Polo Fields, San Francisco
BCL #3 vs Bay
  more info
Wed, 10/25/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Polo Fields, San Francisco
BCL #3 vs Drew
  more info
Fri, 11/03/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
League Championship Meet (Big Red Friday)
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Sat, 11/18/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Hayward High School
NCS Championship
  more info
Sat, 11/25/17
10:00AM
  Away @ Woodward Park, Fresno
CIF State Championships
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
6:00PM
    @ Student Center
Fall Sports Night Potluck
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
Fall Sports Night Program
  more info

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite