Field Hockey - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 12-5-1
League Record: 6-2
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/21/17
4:30 - 6:00PM
P   @ Paul Goode Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
5:30PM
S Away @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Thu, 08/24/17
5:15 - 6:45PM
P   @ Paul Goode Field
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/29/17
5:45PM
S Away @ Marin Catholic
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 09/01/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Berkeley High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/05/17
6:15PM
  Away @ Redwood
vs. Redwood High School
Win 1-0
Fri, 09/08/17
5:45PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
Marin Catholic
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/12/17
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Leland High School
vs. Leland High School
Win 1-0
Thu, 09/14/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Prospect High School
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/19/17
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Branham High School
vs. Branham High School
Loss 0-2
Wed, 09/20/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Del Mar High School
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/22/17
5:00PM
  Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Win 1-0
Tue, 09/26/17
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Sobrato High School
vs. Sobrato High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 2-0
Thu, 09/28/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Westmont High School
Loss 1-2
Thu, 10/05/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Leland High School
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/06/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 0-4
Sat, 10/07/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Los Altos High School
Los Altos Tournament vs. St. Francis High School
Tie 0-0
Sat, 10/07/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Los Altos High School
Los Altos Tournament vs. Leigh High School
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/07/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Los Altos High School
Los Altos Tournament vs. Cupertino High School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 10/07/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Los Altos High School
Los Altos Tournament vs. Monterey High School
Win 1-0
Sat, 10/07/17
8:00AM
  Away @ Los Altos High School
Los Altos Tournament vs. Archbishop Mitty High School
Loss 0-1
Tue, 10/10/17
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Prospect High School
vs. Prospect High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 3-0
Tue, 10/17/17
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Del Mar High School
vs. Del Mar High School
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Sobrato High School
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
5:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 10/20/17
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Branham High School
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Westmont High School
vs. Westmont High School
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
6:00PM
    @ Student Center
Fall Sports Night Potluck
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
Fall Sports Night Program
  more info

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite