Soccer - Boys JV Red

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-10-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 11/17/17
3:30PM
    @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
Loss 1-3
Tue, 11/21/17
3:00PM
    @ Paul Goode
JFK Richmond High School
Loss 0-6
Wed, 11/29/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet Field #1
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 0-4
Fri, 12/01/17
5:30PM
  Away @ Kimball Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 0-5
Wed, 12/06/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Elsie Allen High School
Elsie Allen High School
Tie 1-1
Fri, 12/08/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Kelly Park
vs. Menlo School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-4
Tue, 12/12/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Branson School
Loss 0-1
Wed, 12/13/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School 
Win 4-0
Fri, 12/15/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Redwood High School
vs. Redwood High School
Loss 0-8
Wed, 01/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Bishop O'Dowd
vs. Bishop O'Dowd
CANCELLED
Fri, 01/05/18
3:45PM
  Away @ Memorial Stadium
vs. Vintage High School
Loss 0-8
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Stadium
Napa High School
Loss 0-5
Fri, 01/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet Field #2
vs. Jesuit High School
Loss 0-10
Wed, 01/17/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet Field #2
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
3:15PM
  Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Tue, 01/23/18
6:30PM
  Away @ Hillsdale High School
vs. Hillsdale High School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet Field #2
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
10:30AM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. San Ramon Valley High School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet Field #2
vs. St. Mary's College High School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ MLK Park Richmond
vs. Leadership High School - Richmond
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Fri, 03/09/18
6:00PM
    @ Student Center
Winter Sports Night Potluck
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
Winter Sports Night Program
  more info

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite