Paul Goode


Events at Paul Goode:
Friday, 09/01/2017
4:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. Berkeley High School
Win 5-0
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. Berkeley High School
Win 3-0
Friday, 09/08/2017
4:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
Marin Catholic (Big Red Friday) Win 5-0
5:45PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
Marin Catholic Win 3-0
Thursday, 09/14/2017
4:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Prospect High School
Win 3-1
5:15PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Prospect High School
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 09/20/2017
4:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Del Mar High School
Win 6-0
5:15PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Del Mar High School
Win 3-0
Thursday, 09/28/2017
4:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Westmont High School
Win 5-1
5:15PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Westmont High School
Loss 1-2
Thursday, 10/05/2017
4:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Leland High School
Win 8-0
5:15PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Leland High School
Win 2-0
Friday, 10/06/2017
4:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity   Home
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 2-1
5:30PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 0-4
Thursday, 10/19/2017
4:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Sobrato High School
Win 5-0
5:15PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Sobrato High School
Win 6-0
Friday, 10/20/2017
4:00PM Field Hockey - Varsity  LE Home
vs. Branham High School
Win 2-0
5:15PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Branham High School
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 10/25/2017
4:00PM   Field Hockey - Girls JV   Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Wednesday, 11/01/2017
3:30PM Field Hockey - Varsity    
CCS First Round vs. North Salinas High School Win 1-0
Tuesday, 11/21/2017
3:00PM Soccer - Boys JV Red    
JFK Richmond High School Loss 0-6
Friday, 12/08/2017
3:30PM Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. Marin Catholic High School
Win 5-2
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
3:30PM Soccer - Boys JV Red   Home
vs. Branson School
Loss 0-1
Wednesday, 12/13/2017
3:30PM Soccer - Boys JV Red   Home
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School 
Win 4-0
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Win 2-0
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 0-1
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. Urban School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/24/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Head-Royce School
  more info
Thursday, 01/25/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Saturday, 01/27/2018
10:30AM Soccer - Boys JV Red   Home
vs. San Ramon Valley High School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
3:30PM Soccer - Girls JV   Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Wednesday, 02/07/2018
4:00PM Soccer - Boys JV Red   Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Saturday, 02/17/2018
10:00AM Baseball S Home
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Saturday, 02/24/2018
10:00AM Baseball S Home
Galileo High School Varsity   more info
1:00PM Baseball S Home
Galileo High School JV   more info
Friday, 03/02/2018
  Softball - Girls Varsity S Home
vs. Galileo High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/07/2018
3:30PM Baseball   Home
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info
Friday, 03/09/2018
  Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Galileo High School
  more info
Saturday, 03/10/2018
10:00AM Baseball   Home
Lincoln High School JV   more info
1:00PM Baseball   Home
Lincoln High School Varsity   more info
Tuesday, 03/13/2018
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Monte Vista High School
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Home
vs. Monte Vista High School
  more info
Wednesday, 03/14/2018
3:30PM Baseball   Home
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Friday, 03/16/2018
  Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Urban School
  more info
3:30PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Home
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
5:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
Marin Catholic (Big Red Friday)   more info
Tuesday, 03/20/2018
3:30PM Baseball   Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Wednesday, 03/21/2018
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
Friday, 03/23/2018
3:30PM Baseball   Home
Lick-Wilmerding (Big Red Friday)   more info
Tuesday, 03/27/2018
  Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Holy Names High School
  more info
3:30PM Baseball   Home
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Friday, 03/30/2018
  Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
Urban (Big Red Friday)   more info
Saturday, 03/31/2018
1:00PM Baseball   Home
vs. Branson School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/03/2018
  Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Pescadero High School
  more info
Thursday, 04/05/2018
3:30PM Baseball   Home
vs. Urban School
  more info
Tuesday, 04/17/2018
3:30PM Baseball   Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
Thursday, 04/19/2018
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Home
vs. Piedmont High School
  more info
6:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Piedmont High School
  more info
Saturday, 04/21/2018
10:00AM Baseball   Home
vs. Fremont Christian
  more info
Tuesday, 04/24/2018
3:30PM Baseball   Home
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Wednesday, 04/25/2018
4:00PM Lacrosse - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
  more info
5:30PM Lacrosse - Girls JV   Home
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
  more info
Friday, 04/27/2018
  Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Making Waves Academy
  more info
Saturday, 04/28/2018
1:00PM Baseball   Home
vs. Redwood Christian
  more info
Saturday, 05/05/2018
10:30AM Baseball   Home
vs. Alumni
  more info
Tuesday, 05/08/2018
3:30PM Baseball   Home
vs. Urban School
  more info
Friday, 05/11/2018
  Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Oakland Military Institute
  more info
Tuesday, 05/15/2018
  Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Bay School
  more info
Friday, 05/18/2018
5:00PM Softball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite