Tennis - Girls JV


Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 12-3
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/25/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Win 4-2
Wed, 09/06/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. Head-Royce School
Win 7-4
Fri, 09/08/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. International High School
Win 6-0
Tue, 09/12/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
Win 3-2
Wed, 09/13/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
POSTPONED TO TBD
Fri, 09/15/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
Win 3-2
Tue, 09/19/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ DuPont Tennis Courts
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
Win 8-0
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. Bay School
Win 8-0
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. International High School
Win 10-0
Thu, 09/28/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Urban School
Loss 3-4
Fri, 09/29/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ San Francisco State University
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 3-2
Wed, 10/04/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Win 6-4
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
Win 8-0
Mon, 10/09/17
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/11/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
vs. Urban School
CANCELLED
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Loss 2-3
Mon, 10/23/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Alta Plaza
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 1-3
Tue, 10/24/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Julius Kahn Park
vs. Bay School
Win 5-0
Thu, 10/26/17
1:00PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Jamboree
Dismissal: 12:10PM   more info
Fri, 12/01/17
6:00PM
    @ Student Center
Fall Sports Night Potluck
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
Fall Sports Night Program
  more info

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite