UHS Gym


Events at UHS Gym:
Tuesday, 08/22/2017
6:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity S Home
Alumni   more info
Tuesday, 08/29/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Washington High School
Win 2-0
5:45PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Washington High School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 09/05/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Bay School
Win 2-0
5:45PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Bay School
Win 3-0
Tuesday, 09/12/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Castilleja
Win 2-0
5:45PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Castilleja
Win 3-0
Friday, 09/15/2017
4:00PM Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Marin Academy
Win 2-0
5:15PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Marin Academy
Win 3-1
Friday, 09/22/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 2-0
5:45PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 3-0
Wednesday, 09/27/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Redwood Christian
Win 2-0
5:45PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Redwood Christian
Win 4-1
Tuesday, 10/17/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Urban School
Win 2-0
5:45PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
vs. Urban School
Win 3-0
Friday, 10/20/2017
4:30PM Volleyball - Girls JV  LE Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Win 2-0
5:45PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity  LE Home
Lick-Wilmerding (Big Red Friday) Loss 0-3
Saturday, 10/21/2017
9:00AM Volleyball - Girls JV   Home
Jamboree   more info
Tuesday, 10/31/2017
7:00PM Volleyball - Girls Varsity    
NCS 1st Round vs. Sonoma Academy Win 3-0
Tuesday, 11/28/2017
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. El Camino High School
Win 74-31
6:00PM Basketball - Boys Frosh   Home
vs. El Camino High School
Loss 32-62
Tuesday, 12/05/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Galileo High School
Win 63-14
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Galileo High School
Win 79-48
6:00PM Basketball - Boys Frosh   Home
vs. Jewish Community High School
Win 50-36
Wednesday, 12/06/2017
6:30PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Jewish Community High School
Win 34-13
Thursday, 12/07/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Frosh   Home
vs. Riordan HS
Loss 31-53
5:30PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Riordan HS
Loss 42-83
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Riordan HS
Win 81-66
Friday, 12/08/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. International High School
CANCELLED
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. International High School
Win 60-30
Saturday, 12/09/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Frosh   Home
vs. Half Moon Bay High School
Win 44-41
Tuesday, 12/12/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Balboa High School
Win 62-28
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Balboa High School
Win 76-44
Friday, 12/15/2017
4:00PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Mission High School
Loss 30-49
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Mission High School
Win 65-50
Saturday, 12/23/2017
3:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Alumni
  more info
4:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Alumni
  more info
Friday, 01/05/2018
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Frosh   Home
vs. Menlo School
Loss 40-44
Saturday, 01/06/2018
11:30AM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Immaculate Conception Academy
Loss 20-28
Tuesday, 01/09/2018
4:30PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Urban School
Win 23-17
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Urban School
Loss 30-54
Thursday, 01/11/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Win 52-41
5:00PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Loss 21-29
6:00PM Basketball - Boys Frosh   Home
Lick-Wilmerding A Team Win 42-26
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Frosh   Home
Lick-Wilmerding B Team Win 41-32
Friday, 01/12/2018
5:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Envision Academy
Win 58-19
6:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Envision Academy
Win 77-58
Tuesday, 01/16/2018
6:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Immaculate Conception Academy
Win 62-18
Wednesday, 01/17/2018
4:30PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Bay School
Win 57-19
5:45PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Waldorf School
Win 26-24
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Frosh   Home
vs. Bay School
Win 45-30
Friday, 01/19/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Marin Academy
Win 75-30
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Marin Academy
Win 71-48
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Frosh   Home
vs. Marin Academy
CANCELLED
Tuesday, 01/23/2018
4:30PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Friday, 01/26/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
Lick-Wilmerding (Big Red Friday)   more info
5:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Saturday, 01/27/2018
12:00PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info
1:30PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info
Tuesday, 01/30/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Urban School
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Urban School
  more info
7:00PM Basketball - Boys Frosh   Home
vs. Urban School
  more info
Wednesday, 01/31/2018
6:30PM Basketball - Boys Frosh   Home
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Friday, 02/02/2018
6:30PM Basketball - Boys Frosh   Home
vs. Head-Royce School
  more info
Saturday, 02/03/2018
9:00AM Basketball - Boys Frosh   Home
Jamboree   more info
Tuesday, 02/06/2018
4:00PM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
5:30PM Basketball - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Friday, 02/09/2018
4:30PM Basketball - Girls JV   Home
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
6:00PM Basketball - Girls Varsity   Home
Marin Academy (Big Red Friday)   more info
Saturday, 02/10/2018
9:00AM Basketball - Boys JV   Home
Jamboree   more info
1:00PM Basketball - Girls JV    
Jamboree   more info
Tuesday, 03/06/2018
  Fencing - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Wallenberg High School
  more info
  Fencing - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Wallenberg High School
  more info
Thursday, 03/08/2018
  Fencing - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
  Fencing - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Thursday, 03/15/2018
  Fencing - Boys Varsity   Home
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
  Fencing - Girls Varsity   Home
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Friday, 04/06/2018
  Fencing - Boys Varsity   Home
Galileo High School (Big Red Friday)   more info
  Fencing - Girls Varsity   Home
Galileo High School (Big Red Friday)   more info

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite