Basketball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 2-2
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/21/17
2:30PM
  Away @ Marin Catholic High School
Marin Catholic Foundation Game
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Bay School of San Francisco
vs. Bay School
CANCELLED
Thu, 11/30/17
7:45PM
  Home @ Terra Nova High School
Terra Nova Tournament vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral
Loss 18-56
Fri, 12/01/17
      @ Terra Nova High School
Terra Nova Tournament vs. San Ramon Valley
Loss 33-21
Sat, 12/02/17
      @ Terra Nova High School
Terra Nova Tournament vs. Lick Wilmerding
Win 25-16
Wed, 12/06/17
6:30PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Jewish Community High School
Win 34-13
Fri, 12/08/17
4:00PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. International High School
CANCELLED
Fri, 12/15/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Mills High School
vs. Mills High School
  more info
Thu, 01/04/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Berean Christian
vs. Berean Christian
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
11:30AM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Immaculate Conception Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/09/18
4:30PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Urban School
  more info
Thu, 01/11/18
5:00PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
5:45PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Waldorf School
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
    Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/23/18
4:30PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Lick-Wilmerding
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Sat, 01/27/18
12:00PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Urban School
vs. Urban School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
4:30PM
  Away @ Waldorf School - Gym
vs. Waldorf School
  more info
Sat, 02/03/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Menlo School
vs. Menlo School
  more info
Tue, 02/06/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
4:30PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Sat, 02/10/18
1:00PM
    @ UHS Gym
Jamboree
  more info

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite