Baseball

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 02/17/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
10:00AM
S Home @ Paul Goode
Galileo High School Varsity
  more info
Sat, 02/24/18
1:00PM
S Home @ Paul Goode
Galileo High School JV
  more info
Tue, 02/27/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Big Rec Graham
vs. Mission High School
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Sonoma Academy
vs. Sonoma Academy
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
10:30AM
  Away @ Healdsburg High School
Healdsburg High School JV
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Healdsburg High School
Healdsburg High School Varsity
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Paul Goode
Lincoln High School JV
  more info
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
Lincoln High School Varsity
  more info
Wed, 03/14/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Caldecott Field
vs. Bentley School
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
Lick-Wilmerding (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/29/18
    Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Sat, 03/31/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Branson School
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
    Away @ Urban School
vs. Urban School
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Urban School
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Bay School
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
10:00AM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Fremont Christian
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
    Away @ Stuart Hall High School
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Sat, 04/28/18
1:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Redwood Christian
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
    Away @ Lick-Wilmerding
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
    Away @ Stuart Hall High School
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
10:30AM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Alumni
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Urban School
  more info
Wed, 05/16/18
       
BCL-W Semis
 
Fri, 05/18/18
       
BCL-W Finals
 
Tue, 05/22/18
       
NCS
 
Fri, 05/25/18
       
NCS
 
Sat, 05/26/18
       
NCS
 
Tue, 05/29/18
       
NCS
 
Fri, 06/01/18
       
NCS
 
Sat, 06/02/18
       
NCS
 

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite