Fencing - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 03/06/18
    Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Wallenberg High School
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
    Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Mon, 03/12/18
    Away @ Academy
Academy
  more info
Thu, 03/15/18
    Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
    Away @ Urban School
vs. Urban School
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
    Away @ Washington High School
vs. Washington High School
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
    Away @ Lincoln
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
    Home @ UHS Gym
Galileo High School (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Sat, 04/14/18
9:00AM
     
All City
 
Sat, 04/21/18
9:00AM
     
All State
 

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite