Lacrosse - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/16/18
7:00PM
S Home @ Kimball Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Sat, 03/03/18
    Away @ Davis High School
vs. Davis High School
  more info
Thu, 03/08/18
5:15PM
  Away @ Redwood High School
vs. Redwood High School
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Monte Vista High School
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
      @ Menlo-Atherton High School
Menlo Atherton Tournament
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Miramonte High School
vs. Miramonte High School
  more info
Thu, 04/19/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Piedmont High School
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
5:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Menlo-Atherton High School
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
    Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite