Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/21/17
3:30PM
S Home @ Beach Chalet Field #1
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Sonoma Academy
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
Madera High School
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet Field #1
vs. St Joseph Notre Dame High School
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
    Away @ Head-Royce
vs. Head-Royce School
  more info
Tue, 12/12/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Kimball Field
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School 
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
3:15PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Sat, 12/23/17
12:00PM
    @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Alumni
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
    Away @ Memorial Stadium
vs. Vintage High School
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
    Away @ Memorial Stadium
Napa High School
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
    Away @ Lick-Wilmerding
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
    Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Tue, 01/16/18
    Away @ Urban School
vs. Urban School
  more info
Thu, 01/18/18
    Away @ St Joseph Notre Dame High School
vs. St Joseph Notre Dame High School
  more info
Wed, 01/24/18
    Home  
 
Fri, 01/26/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
Urban School (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
       
vs. BCL-W Semis
 
Fri, 02/09/18
       
vs. BCL-W Finals
 
Wed, 02/14/18
       
 
Sat, 02/17/18
       
vs. NCS Quarters
 
Wed, 02/21/18
       
vs. NCS Semis
 
Sat, 02/24/18
       
vs. NCS Finals
 

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite