Soccer - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 6-5-1
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/21/17
3:30PM
S Home @ Beach Chalet Field #1
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 11/28/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Sonoma Academy
Tie 0-0
Fri, 12/01/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
Madera High School
Loss 0-1
Wed, 12/06/17
5:30PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet Field #1
vs. St Joseph Notre Dame High School
Win 1-0
Fri, 12/08/17
3:15PM
  Away @ Head-Royce
vs. Head-Royce School
Dismissal: 1:40PM Loss 0-3
Tue, 12/12/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Kimball Field
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School 
Win 1-0
Fri, 12/15/17
3:15PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Lowell High School
CANCELLED
Sat, 12/23/17
12:00PM
    @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Alumni
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
5:30PM
  Away @ Memorial Stadium
vs. Vintage High School
Win 2-1
Sat, 01/06/18
1:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Stadium
Napa High School
Win 1-0
Wed, 01/10/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Lick-Wilmerding
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Dismissal: 2:15PM Win 1-0
Fri, 01/12/18
3:15PM
  Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
Dismissal: 1:45PM Loss 0-1
Tue, 01/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Beach Chalet Field #1
vs. Urban School
Loss 0-1
Thu, 01/18/18
3:30PM
  Away @ College of Alameda
vs. St Joseph Notre Dame High School
Dismissal: 1:45PM Win 1-0
Fri, 01/19/18
5:45PM
  Home @ Kimball Field
vs. Marin Catholic High School
Loss 0-1
Wed, 01/24/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Head-Royce School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
Urban School (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
       
vs. BCL-W Semis
 
Fri, 02/09/18
       
vs. BCL-W Finals
 
Wed, 02/14/18
       
 
Sat, 02/17/18
       
vs. NCS Quarters
 
Wed, 02/21/18
       
vs. NCS Semis
 
Sat, 02/24/18
       
vs. NCS Finals
 
Fri, 03/09/18
6:00PM
    @ Student Center
Winter Sports Night Potluck
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
Winter Sports Night Program
  more info

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite