Softball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/02/18
  S Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Galileo High School
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
    Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Galileo High School
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
4:30PM
  Away @ College Preparatory School
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
    Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Urban School
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
    Away @ Fremont Christian
vs. Fremont Christian
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
    Away @ Oakland Military Institute
vs. Oakland Military Institute
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
    Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Holy Names High School
  more info
Fri, 03/30/18
    Home @ Paul Goode
Urban (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Tue, 04/03/18
    Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Pescadero High School
  more info
Fri, 04/06/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Redwood Christian
vs. Redwood Christian
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
    Home @ Fremont Christian
vs. Fremont Christian
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
    Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Making Waves Academy
  more info
Wed, 05/02/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Fort Scott, Presidio
vs. Bay School
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
    Away @ Pescadero High School
vs. Pescadero High School
  more info
Tue, 05/08/18
    Away @ Making Waves Academy
vs. Making Waves Academy
  more info
Fri, 05/11/18
    Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Oakland Military Institute
  more info
Tue, 05/15/18
    Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Bay School
  more info
Thu, 05/17/18
    Away @ Holy Names High School
vs. Holy Names High School
  more info
Fri, 05/18/18
5:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info
Tue, 05/22/18
       
NCS
 
Fri, 05/25/18
       
NCS
 
Sat, 05/26/18
       
NCS
 
Tue, 05/29/18
       
NCS
 
Fri, 06/01/18
       
NCS
 
Sat, 06/02/18
       
NCS
 

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite