Swimming - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Hamilton Rec Center
vs. Urban School
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Hamilton Rec Center
vs. Athenian School
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Hamilton Rec Center
vs. Jewish Community High School
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Hamilton Rec Center
vs. International High School
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Hamilton Rec Center
vs. Drake High School
  more info
Wed, 03/14/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Hamilton Rec Center
vs. Convent/Stuart Hall
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ De La Salle High School
De La Salle Invitational
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
8:00AM
  Away @ De La Salle High School
De La Salle Invitational
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Mills College
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info
Fri, 03/30/18
    Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Hamilton Rec Center
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Hamilton Rec Center
Marin Academy (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:30PM
  Away @ San Domenico
vs. San Domenico High School
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Hamilton Rec Center
vs. Head-Royce School
  more info
Sat, 05/05/18
       
BAC
 
Fri, 05/11/18
       
NCS
 
Sat, 05/12/18
       
NCS
 
Fri, 05/18/18
       
CIF State
 
Sat, 05/19/18
       
CIF State
 

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite