Tennis - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/16/18
    Home @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Tue, 02/27/18
    Away @ Redwood High School
vs. Redwood High School
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
  T    
Fresno
 
Sat, 03/03/18
  T    
Fresno
 
Tue, 03/06/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Athenian School
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
4:00PM
  Away @ San Domenico High School
vs. San Domenico High School
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
3:30PM
S Away @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
  more info
Mon, 03/12/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Cardinal Newman
  more info
Tue, 03/13/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
  more info
Mon, 03/19/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Urban School
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Bay School
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
3:00PM
  Away @ Chabot College
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park
vs. International High School
  more info
Fri, 03/30/18
4:00PM
  Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Head-Royce School
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
    Away @ Piedmont High School
vs. Piedmont High School
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
1:00PM
    @ Golden Gate Park
BCL Individuals
  more info
Tue, 04/24/18
3:30PM
    @ Golden Gate Park
BCL Individuals
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
3:30PM
    @ Golden Gate Park
BCL Individuals
  more info
Thu, 04/26/18
       
BCL Team Quarter Finals
 
Mon, 04/30/18
       
BCL Team Semi-Finals
 
Wed, 05/02/18
       
BCL Team Finals
 
Fri, 05/04/18
       
NCS Individuals
 
Sat, 05/05/18
       
NCS Individuals
 
Tue, 05/08/18
       
NCS Team
 
Thu, 05/10/18
       
NCS Team
 
Sat, 05/12/18
       
NCS Team
 

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite