Tennis - Boys JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 02/16/18
    Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Tue, 02/27/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Redwood High School
vs. Redwood High School
  more info
Fri, 03/02/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. Urban School
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Fri, 03/09/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. International High School
  more info
Wed, 03/14/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 03/16/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Head-Royce School
vs. Head-Royce School
  more info
Wed, 03/21/18
    Away @ Urban School
vs. Urban School
  more info
Thu, 03/22/18
4:00PM
    @ Bay Club - 5th Street
vs. International High School
  more info
Fri, 03/23/18
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 03/27/18
4:00PM
  Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Wed, 03/28/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 04/04/18
    Away @ Urban School
vs. Urban School
  more info
Thu, 04/05/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:00PM
  Away @ Bay Club - 5th Street
vs. International High School
  more info
Fri, 04/27/18
1:00PM
    @ Golden Gate Park
Jamboree
  more info

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite