Track & Field - Boys

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 03/02/18
4:00PM
    @ Kezar Stadium
Sunset Invitational
  more info
Wed, 03/07/18
3:15PM
    @ Washington High School
Washington High School Mini-Meet
  more info
Sat, 03/17/18
      @ Dublin High School
Dublin Distance Fiesta/Big Cats
  more info
Tue, 03/20/18
2:00PM
    @ Kezar Stadium
BCL Meet #1
  more info
Sat, 03/24/18
9:00AM
    @ Chabot College
Oakland Relays
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
2:00PM
    @ Kezar Stadium
BCL Meet #2
  more info
Sat, 04/21/18
      @ Montgomery High School
Viking Invitational
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
2:00PM
    @ City College of San Francisco
BCL Meet #3
  more info
Sat, 05/12/18
9:45AM
    @ Chabot College
BCL Championship Meet
  more info
Sat, 05/19/18
      @ Montgomery High School
NCS Class A
  more info
Fri, 05/25/18
      @ UC Berkeley
NCS Meet of Champions
  more info
Sat, 05/26/18
      @ UC Berkeley
NCS Meet of Champions
  more info
Fri, 06/01/18
      @ Buchanan High School
CIF Championship
  more info
Sat, 06/02/18
      @ Buchanan High School
CIF Championship
  more info

Our Mission

University High School welcomes students of demonstrated motivation and ability to engage in an education that fosters responsibility and the spirited pursuit of knowledge. We are a school where adults believe in the promise of every student, and together we work to build and sustain a community of diverse backgrounds, perspectives, and talents. UHS challenges each individual to live a life of integrity, inquiry, and purpose larger than the self.


THE UHS JOURNAL

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite