page tools /
Home >
<<  Fall Sports > CROSS COUNTRY – BOYS' VARSITY

Cross-Country - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
TEAM SCHEDULE | ROSTER
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/20/14
    Away @ Newhall Park
De La Salle Meet
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. International High School
  more info
Sat, 09/27/14
      @ Westmoor High School
RAM
  more info
Sat, 10/04/14
    Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
vs. Half Moon Bay High School
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
League Meet #2 MA @ Tennessee Valley
 
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
League Meet # 2 Urban @ Tennessee Valley
 
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
 LE Away  
League Meet #2 Waldorf @ Tennessee Valley
 
Sat, 10/11/14
    Away @ Crystal Springs Belmont Course
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School 
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
Jim Tracy BAC Challenge
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
League Meet #3 vs. Bay
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
League Meet #3 vs. Drew
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
League Meet #3 vs. Lick
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
League Meet #3 vs. Gateway
  more info
Fri, 11/07/14
2:30PM
 LE   @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
League Championship Meet
  more info
Sat, 11/22/14
       
NCS Meet of Champions in Hayward
 
Fri, 11/28/14
       
State Championships in Fresno
 
Fri, 12/05/14
5:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
Fall Sports' Night
  more info
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite