page tools /
Home >
<<  Fall Sports > CROSS COUNTRY – GIRLS' VARSITY

Cross-Country - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/08/15
3:00PM
  Away  
Colege Prep Invitational at Point Pinole Regional Park
 
Wed, 09/16/15
4:00PM
 LE   @ Paul Goode Field
BCL Meet #1 vs. Convent
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
4:00PM
 LE   @ Paul Goode Field
BCL Meet #1 vs. International
  more info
Sat, 09/26/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Westmoor High School
Ram Invitational
  more info
Sat, 10/03/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
Artichoke Invitational
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
4:00PM
  Away  
BCL Meet #2 vs Marin Academy at Tennessee Valley
 
Tue, 10/06/15
4:00PM
  Away  
BCL Meet #2 vs San Domenico at Tennessee Valley
 
Tue, 10/06/15
4:00PM
  Away  
BCL Meet #2 vs Urban at Tennessee Valley
 
Sat, 10/10/15
9:00AM
  Away  
Clovis Invitational at Woodland Park (Fresno)
 
Tue, 10/13/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
Jim Tracy BAC Challenge (Frosh/Soph)
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
Jim Tracy BAC Challenge
  more info
Tue, 10/27/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Polo Fields, San Francisco
BCL Meet #3 vs Lick
  more info
Tue, 10/27/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Polo Fields, San Francisco
BCL Meet #3 vs Bay
  more info
Tue, 10/27/15
4:00PM
  Away @ Polo Fields, San Francisco
BCL Meet #3 vs Drew
  more info
Fri, 11/06/15
2:30PM
  Away @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
League Championship Meet (JV)
  more info
Fri, 11/06/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
League Championship Meet
  more info
Sat, 11/21/15
10:40AM
  Away @ Hayward High School
NCS Meet
  more info
Sat, 11/28/15
10:40AM
  Away  
CIF State Meet at Woodward Park (Fresno)
 
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite