page tools /
Home >
<<  Fall Sports > CROSS COUNTRY – GIRLS' VARSITY

Cross-Country - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 5-1
League Record: 5-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/20/14
      @ Newhall Park
De La Salle Meet
  4th Place
Tue, 09/23/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
International
Win 15-50
Tue, 09/23/14
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
Convent
Win 25-34
Sat, 09/27/14
      @ Westmoor High School
RAM
recap  
Sat, 10/04/14
    Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
vs. Half Moon Bay High School
  5th Place
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
 LE    
League Meet #2 @ Tennessee Valley vs. MA
Win 24-34
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
 LE    
League Meet #2 @ Tennessee Valley vs. Waldorf
Win 15-50
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
 LE    
League Meet #2 @ Tennessee Valley vs. San Domenico
Win 20-43
Wed, 10/08/14
7:00PM
 LE    
League Meet #2 @ Tennessee Valley vs. Urban
Loss 28-29
Sat, 10/11/14
    Away @ Crystal Springs Belmont Course
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School 
recap  
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00PM
    @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
Jim Tracy BAC Challenge
recap  
Fri, 10/24/14
       
Mt. Sac Invitational (LA)
  3rd Place
Wed, 10/29/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
League Meet #3 vs. Bay
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
League Meet #3 vs. Drew
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
League Meet #3 vs. Lick
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
4:00PM
 LE   @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
League Meet #3 vs. Gateway
  more info
Fri, 11/07/14
2:30PM
 LE   @ Lindley Meadow-Golden Gate Park
League Championship Meet (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Sat, 11/22/14
       
NCS Meet of Champions in Hayward
 
Sat, 11/29/14
       
State Championship Meet
 
Fri, 12/05/14
6:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
Fall Sports' Night
  more info
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite