Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/22/17
4:00PM
S Home @ Paul Goode
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Fri, 08/25/17
4:45PM
S Away @ Marin Catholic
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
Fri, 09/01/17
4:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Berkeley High School
  more info
Tue, 09/05/17
5:00PM
  Away @ Redwood
vs. Redwood High School
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
4:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
Marin Catholic (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
    Away @ Leigh High School
Leigh Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Leland High School
vs. Leland High School
  more info
Thu, 09/14/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Prospect High School
  more info
Tue, 09/19/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Branham High School
vs. Branham High School
  more info
Wed, 09/20/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Del Mar High School
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Sobrato High School
vs. Sobrato High School
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Westmont High School
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ San Jose High School
vs. San Jose High School
  more info
Thu, 10/05/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Leland High School
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Mon, 10/09/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Branham High School
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Prospect High School
vs. Prospect High School
  more info
Tue, 10/17/17
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Del Mar High School
vs. Del Mar High School
  more info
Thu, 10/19/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Sobrato High School
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
5:45PM
 LE Away @ Westmont High School
vs. Westmont High School
  more info
Thu, 10/26/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Paul Goode
vs. San Jose High School
  more info
Sat, 10/28/17
11:00AM
     
CCS Play-in Game
 
Thu, 11/02/17
       
CCS First Round
 
  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite