Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 9-8-2
League Record: 5-6-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 09/06/13
4:00PM
S Away @ Piper Park
vs. Marin Catholic High School
scrimmage  
Tue, 09/10/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Berkeley High School
vs. Berkeley High School
Win 5-0
Thu, 09/12/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Piper Park
vs. Marin Catholic High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/17/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. Berkeley High School
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/20/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field (UHS field)
vs. Marin Catholic High School
Win 5-0
Sat, 09/21/13
9:30AM
  Away @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 3-0
Sat, 09/21/13
12:30PM
  Away @ Fairmont Field
vs. Davis High School
Loss 1-0
Tue, 09/24/13
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. Del Mar High School
Loss 1-0
Thu, 09/26/13
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 0-2
Tue, 10/01/13
4:15PM
 LE Away @ San Jose High School
vs. San Jose High School
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/04/13
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Sobrato High School
vs. Sobrato High School
Dismissal: 1:40PM Win 1-0
Tue, 10/08/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. Branham High School
Tie 0-0
Thu, 10/10/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. Willow Glen
Tie 1-1 (OT)
Fri, 10/11/13
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Del Mar High School
vs. Del Mar High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 4-0
Tue, 10/15/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. Westmont High School
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/22/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 4-1
Thu, 10/24/13
4:15PM
 LE Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. San Jose High School
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/29/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. Sobrato High School
Win 2-0
Fri, 11/01/13
6:15PM
 LE Away @ Branham High School
vs. Branham High School
Loss 2-1 (OT)
Tue, 11/05/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Willow Glen High School
vs. Willow Glen
Dismissal: 2:15PM   more info
Thu, 11/07/13
4:15PM
 LE Away @ Westmont High School
vs. Westmont High School
Dismissal: 2:30PM Loss 2-1
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite