Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/28/15
4:30PM
S Away @ Berkeley High School
vs. Berkeley High School
  Scrimmage
Tue, 09/01/15
4:30PM
S Away @ Marin Catholic High School
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  Scrimmage
Fri, 09/04/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. Berkeley High School
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Marin Catholic High School
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
Sat, 09/12/15
    Away @ Carmel High School
vs. Carmel High School
  more info
Wed, 09/16/15
4:30PM
  Away @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
Marin Catholic (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. San Jose High School
  more info
Thu, 09/24/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. Live Oak High School
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
5:15PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Sobrato High School
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Branham High School
vs. Branham High School
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Willow Glen
  more info
Fri, 10/09/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Leland High School
vs. Leland High School
  more info
Mon, 10/12/15
    Away @ San Jose High School
vs. San Jose High School
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Westmont High School
vs. Westmont High School
  more info
Tue, 10/20/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Live Oak High School
vs. Live Oak High School
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Sobrato High School
vs. Sobrato High School
  more info
Tue, 10/27/15
5:00PM
 LE Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Branham High School
  more info
Fri, 10/30/15
3:45PM
 LE Away @ Willow Glen
vs. Willow Glen
  more info
Tue, 11/03/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. Leland High School
  more info
Thu, 11/05/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. Westmont High School
  more info
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite