Field Hockey - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 5-7-3
League Record: 1-5-2
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 09/03/14
4:00PM
S Away @ Berkeley High School
vs. Berkeley High School
  Scrimmage
Sat, 09/06/14
11:30AM
  Away @ Robert Louis Stevenson High School
vs. Robert Louis Stevenson High School
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/10/14
4:00PM
S Away @ Piper Park
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  Scrimmage
Fri, 09/12/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Berkeley High School
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Fairmont Field
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 3-0
Fri, 09/19/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode
vs. Marin Catholic High School
Tie 2-2
Tue, 09/23/14
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Del Mar High School
vs. Del Mar High School
Loss 1-0
Fri, 09/26/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Piper Park
vs. Marin Catholic High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/30/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Leland High School
vs. Leland High School
Dismissal: 1:35PM Loss 1-0
Thu, 10/02/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Westmont High School
Dismissal: 2:15PM Loss 2-1
Tue, 10/07/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Sobrato High School
Tie 1-1
Thu, 10/09/14
4:45PM
 LE Away @ Willow Glen High School
vs. Willow Glen
Loss 2-0
Fri, 10/10/14
4:15PM
 LE Away @ San Jose High School
vs. San Jose High School
Dismissal: 2:00PM Win 1-0
Tue, 10/14/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. Branham High School
Loss 1-0 OT
Mon, 10/20/14
3:45PM
 LE Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. Del Mar High School
Tie 1-1
Tue, 10/21/14
3:45PM
  Home @ Pollicita Middle School
vs. San Jose High School
Win 5-0
Thu, 10/23/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Leland High School
Dismissal: 1:50PM Loss 2-1
Tue, 10/28/14
4:45PM
  Away @ Westmont High School
vs. Westmont High School
  more info
Thu, 10/30/14
4:30PM
  Away @ Sobrato High School
vs. Sobrato High School
  more info
Tue, 11/04/14
3:00PM
  Home @ Fairmont Field
vs. Willow Glen
Dismissal: 1:35PM   more info
Thu, 11/06/14
6:15PM
 LE Away @ Branham High School
vs. Branham High School
  more info
Thu, 11/13/14
       
CCS
recap  
Fri, 12/05/14
7:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
Fall Sports' Night
  more info
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite