Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 21-3-4
League Record: 10-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/23/13
4:00PM
S Home @ Crocker #3
vs. Redwood High School
  Scrimmage
Wed, 08/28/13
5:45PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
Roseland
Tie 3-3
Fri, 08/30/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Marin Catholic High School
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/04/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Crocker #3
vs. Gateway High School
Tie 1-1
Sat, 09/07/13
9:35AM
  Away @ Grant High School
Grant Showcase
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/07/13
5:40PM
  Away @ Grant High School
Grant Showcase
Tie 2-2
Mon, 09/09/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker Amazon Field #1
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
Win 6-0
Wed, 09/11/13
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Tamalpais High School
Tie 4-4
Fri, 09/13/13
5:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
Win 2-1
Mon, 09/16/13
5:00PM
  Away @ College of Marin
vs. Branson School
Win 1-0
Wed, 09/18/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Urban School of San Francisco
Win 4-0
Fri, 09/20/13
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Kimball Field
vs. International High School
Win 5-2
Mon, 09/23/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Treasure Island - SFGAA Field
vs. Stuart Hall High School
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/25/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Jesuit High School
vs. Jesuit High School
Dismissal: 12:00PM Loss 1-0
Fri, 09/27/13
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Kimball Field
vs. Marin Academy
Big Red Friday!
Loss 2-1
Tue, 10/01/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Kimball Field
vs. Urban School of San Francisco
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/03/13
4:30PM
 LE Home @ Boxer Stadium
vs. International High School
Win 2-0
Mon, 10/07/13
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Head-Royce
vs. Head-Royce School
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/09/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker #3
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Win 2-1
Fri, 10/11/13
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Kimball Field
vs. Stuart Hall High School
Win 7-0
Tue, 10/15/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 2-1
Tue, 10/22/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker #4
vs. College Preparatory School
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/23/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker #2
vs. Mission High School
Win 6-1
Fri, 10/25/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/31/13
4:00PM
  Home @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
BCL-W Semifinals
Win 2-0
Sat, 11/02/13
2:00PM
T   @ City College of San Francisco
BCL-W Finals v Marin Academy
Loss 2-1
Wed, 11/06/13
8:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. St. Vincent High School
Win 6-0
Sat, 11/09/13
TBD
     
NCS Quarterfinals v Roseland Prep
Win 5-0
Wed, 11/13/13
TBD
     
NCS Semifinals v Lick Wilmerding
Win 1-0 (OT)
Sat, 11/16/13
TBD
     
NCS Finals v Marin Academy
Win 2-0
Thu, 11/28/13
10:00AM - 12:00PM
    @ Kimball Field
8th Annual University High School Thanksgiving Day Soccer Kickaround
  more info
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite