Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/21/15
4:00PM
S Home @ Crocker #2
vs. Galileo High School
  Scrimmage
Tue, 08/25/15
4:00PM
S Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  Scrimmage
Sat, 08/29/15
11:40AM
  Away  
Napa High School
 
Sat, 08/29/15
4:00PM
  Away  
Vintage High School
 
Tue, 09/01/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
Roseland Prep
  more info
Wed, 09/02/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Davis High School
  more info
Fri, 09/04/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker #2
vs. Making Waves Academy
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker #3
vs. Mission High School
  more info
Sat, 09/12/15
10:30AM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
Chaminade
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
5:30PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
Leadership-Richmond
  more info
Thu, 09/17/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker #4
vs. Bay School
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Kimball Field
vs. International High School
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker #4
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Kimball Field
vs. Urban School
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Gateway High School
  more info
Fri, 10/02/15
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Kimball Field
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Mon, 10/05/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Head-Royce School
vs. Head-Royce School
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker #2
vs. International High School
  more info
Fri, 10/09/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker #2
vs. Jesuit High School
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker #4
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Wed, 10/21/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker #2
vs. Urban School
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Boxer Stadium
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Mon, 10/26/15
4:00PM
    @ Crocker #2
BCL-W Play In Game
  more info
Tue, 10/27/15
TBD
    @ Kezar Stadium
vs. BCL-W Semis
  more info
Fri, 10/30/15
7:00PM
    @ Kezar Stadium
vs. BCL-W Finals
  more info
Wed, 11/04/15
       
 
Sat, 11/07/15
       
vs. NCS Quarters
 
Wed, 11/11/15
       
vs. NCS Semis
 
Sat, 11/14/15
       
vs. NCS Finals
 
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite