Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 11/14/17
3:30PM
S Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Lincoln High School
  more info
Fri, 11/17/17
3:30PM
S Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Tamalpais High School
CANCELLED
Wed, 11/29/17
3:15PM
  Away @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
7:30PM
  Away @ Kimball Field
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Wed, 12/06/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Fri, 12/08/17
    Away @ Menlo School
vs. Menlo School
  more info
Wed, 12/13/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Crystal Springs Uplands School
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School 
  more info
Fri, 12/15/17
2:00PM
    @ De La Salle High School
vs. Acalanes High School
  more info
Sat, 12/16/17
4:00PM
    @ De La Salle High School
vs. Campolindo High School
  more info
Sat, 12/23/17
10:30AM
    @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Alumni
  more info
Wed, 01/03/18
    Away @ Bishop O'Dowd
vs. Bishop O'Dowd
  more info
Fri, 01/05/18
    Away @ Memorial Stadium
vs. Vintage High School
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
5:00PM
  Away @ Memorial Stadium
Napa High School
  more info
Wed, 01/10/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Mission High School
  more info
Fri, 01/12/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Jesuit High School
  more info
Wed, 01/17/18
    Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 01/19/18
3:30PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Mon, 01/22/18
3:45PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Branson School
  more info
Fri, 01/26/18
3:30PM
  Away @ Marin Catholic High School
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
Tue, 01/30/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Beach Chalet Field #1
vs. St. Mary's College High School
  more info
Fri, 02/02/18
    Away @ Leadership High School
vs. Leadership High School
  more info
Wed, 02/07/18
    Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Fri, 02/09/18
4:00PM
  Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Wed, 02/14/18
       
 
Sat, 02/17/18
       
vs. NCS Quarters
 
Wed, 02/21/18
       
vs. NCS Semis
 
Sat, 02/24/18
       
vs. NCS Finals
 
  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite