Soccer - Boys Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/22/14
4:30PM
S Away @ Redwood High School
vs. Redwood High School
  more info
Tue, 08/26/14
4:00PM
S Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Thu, 08/28/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Marin Catholic High School
vs. Marin Catholic High School
  more info
Wed, 09/03/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker #2
vs. Head-Royce School
  more info
Fri, 09/05/14
  T   @ Grant High School
Grant Showcase
  more info
Sat, 09/06/14
  T   @ Grant High School
Grant Showcase
  more info
Tue, 09/09/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker #3
Roseland Prep
  more info
Fri, 09/12/14
7:30PM
  Home @ Kimball Field
vs. Gateway High School
  more info
Mon, 09/15/14
5:00PM
  Home @ Crocker Amazon Field #1
vs. Branson School
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker #2
vs. International High School
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
7:30PM
 LE Away @ Kimball Field
vs. Urban School of San Francisco
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
TBD
 LE Away @ City College
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
7:30PM
 LE Home @ Kimball Field
vs. Marin Academy
recap  
Tue, 09/30/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Kimball Field
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Thu, 10/02/14
5:30PM
  Home @ Boxer Stadium
vs. Jesuit High School
  more info
Fri, 10/03/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Crocker #3
vs. Mission High School
  more info
Tue, 10/07/14
4:00PM
  Away @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker #2
vs. Urban School of San Francisco
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker #2
vs. International High School
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker #2
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Wed, 10/22/14
TBD
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker #2
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Wed, 10/29/14
TBD
     
vs. BCL Semis
 
Fri, 10/31/14
TBD
 LE   @ Marin Academy
vs. BCL-W Finals
  more info
Wed, 11/05/14
       
NCS
recap  
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite