Soccer - Boys JV Red

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/25/15
5:15PM
S Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  Scrimmage
Wed, 09/02/15
5:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
vs. Davis High School
  more info
Fri, 09/04/15
4:15PM
  Home @ Crocker #3
vs. Head-Royce School
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker #4
vs. Mission High School
  more info
Tue, 09/15/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Kezar Stadium
Leadership Richmond
  more info
Fri, 09/18/15
   LE Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. International High School
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
   LE Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Polo #1
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Wed, 09/30/15
    Home @ Paul Goode Field
vs. Bay School
  more info
Fri, 10/02/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker #3
vs. International High School
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
5:30PM
  Away  
  more info
Fri, 10/09/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Crocker #3
vs. Jesuit High School
  more info
Wed, 10/14/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker #3
vs. Urban School
  more info
Wed, 10/21/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Crocker #3
vs. Stuart Hall High School
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
   LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/28/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Crocker #4
vs. Urban School
  more info
Fri, 10/30/15
3:00 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Crocker #3
Jamboree
  more info
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite