Tennis - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 12-7
League Record: 5-0
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/26/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Cardinal Newman
Win 4-3
Fri, 08/28/15
3:30PM
S Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  Scrimmage
Tue, 09/01/15
3:30PM
S Away @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
  Scrimmage
Wed, 09/02/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Head-Royce School
Win 5-2
Thu, 09/03/15
4:00PM
  Away @ College of Marin
vs. Branson School
Loss 6-1
Tue, 09/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
Loss 5-2
Fri, 09/11/15
    Away  
Santa Catalina Tournament
 
Sat, 09/12/15
    Away  
Santa Catalina Tournament
 
Fri, 09/25/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
Win 4-1
Tue, 09/29/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Bishop O'Dowd
Loss 6-1
Fri, 10/02/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park
vs. Urban School
Win 5-0
Mon, 10/05/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Bay School
Win 4-1
Tue, 10/06/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Albany High School
vs. Albany High School
Loss 5-2
Wed, 10/07/15
4:00PM
  Away @ San Domenico High School
vs. San Domenico High School
Win 4-1
Fri, 10/09/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park
International (Big Red Friday)
Win 5-0
Tue, 10/13/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
Win 5-0
Mon, 10/19/15
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 5-2
Wed, 10/21/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Convent (Senior Night)
Win 5-0
Fri, 10/23/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Win 3-2
Wed, 10/28/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. BCL-W Semis
Win 5-2
Fri, 10/30/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
BCL-W Finals vs Lick
Loss 4-3
Mon, 11/02/15
1:00PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. BCL-W Individual
Dismissal: 12:20PM   more info
Thu, 11/05/15
3:30PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. BCL-W Individual
BCL-W Indvidual
Dismissal: 12:20PM   more info
Fri, 11/06/15
3:30PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. BCL-W Individual
BCL-W Individual Finals
Dismissal: 12:20PM   more info
Tue, 11/10/15
2:00PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
NCS vs Marin Academy
Win 5-2
Thu, 11/12/15
2:00PM
  Away @ City College of San Francisco
NCS Quarters vs Lick
Loss 4-3
Sat, 11/14/15
       
NCS Semis and Finals
 
Tue, 11/17/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Santa Rosa High School
vs. NCS Individual
  more info
Wed, 11/18/15
9:00AM
  Away @ Santa Rosa High School
vs. NCS Individual
  more info
Fri, 12/04/15
6:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
SPORTS NIGHT!
  more info
  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite