Tennis - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-0
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/26/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Cardinal Newman
Win 4-3
Fri, 08/28/15
3:30PM
S Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  Scrimmage
Tue, 09/01/15
3:30PM
S Away @ Tamalpais High School
vs. Tamalpais High School
  Scrimmage
Wed, 09/02/15
4:00PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Head-Royce School
  more info
Thu, 09/03/15
4:00PM
  Away @ College of Marin
vs. Branson School
  more info
Tue, 09/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Fri, 09/11/15
    Away  
Santa Catalina Tournament
 
Sat, 09/12/15
    Away  
Santa Catalina Tournament
 
Wed, 09/16/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Chabot Racquet Club
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
   LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Bishop O'Dowd
  more info
Wed, 09/30/15
    Home  
 
Fri, 10/02/15
   LE Home  
 
Tue, 10/06/15
3:45PM
  Away @ Albany High School
vs. Albany High School
  more info
Wed, 10/07/15
    Away @ San Domenico High School
vs. San Domenico High School
  more info
Fri, 10/09/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park
International (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
    Home  
 
Mon, 10/19/15
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Wed, 10/21/15
   LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
   LE Away  
  more info
Tue, 10/27/15
       
vs. BCL-W Quarters
 
Wed, 10/28/15
       
vs. BCL-W Semis
 
Fri, 10/30/15
       
vs. BCL-W Finals
 
Mon, 11/02/15
       
 
Tue, 11/10/15
       
 
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite