Tennis - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-6
League Record: 1-0
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/30/16
4:00PM
  Away @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 5-2
Thu, 09/01/16
4:00PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Branson School
Loss 6-1
Wed, 09/07/16
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 7-0
Fri, 09/09/16
  T Away @ Santa Catalina School
vs. Santa Catalina Tournament
Dismissal: 7:00AM   more info
Sat, 09/10/16
  T Away @ Santa Catalina School
vs. Santa Catalina Tournament
  more info
Wed, 09/14/16
3:45PM
  Away @ Head-Royce School
vs. Head-Royce School
Loss 5-2
Fri, 09/16/16
4:00PM
  Away @ Cardinal Newman
vs. Cardinal Newman
Dismissal: 1:30PM Loss 6-1
Tue, 09/20/16
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
Loss 6-1
Fri, 09/23/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Urban School
Win 4-1
Tue, 09/27/16
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. College Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 09/28/16
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
  more info
Fri, 09/30/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Marin Academy (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Wed, 10/05/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. International High School
  more info
Fri, 10/07/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Mon, 10/10/16
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Bay School
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. San Domenico High School
  more info
Tue, 10/25/16
       
vs. BCL-W Quarters
 
Wed, 10/26/16
       
vs. BCL-W Semis
 
Fri, 10/28/16
    Away @ San Domenico High School
vs. BCL-W Finals
  more info
Wed, 11/02/16
      @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. BCL-W Individual
Dismissal: 11:40AM   more info
Thu, 11/03/16
    Away @ San Domenico High School
vs. BCL-W Individual
  more info
Fri, 11/04/16
    Away @ San Domenico High School
vs. BCL-W Individual
  more info
Tue, 11/08/16
       
 
Thu, 11/10/16
       
vs. NCS Quarters
 
Sat, 11/12/16
       
vs. NCS Finals
 
Tue, 11/15/16
       
 
Wed, 11/16/16
       
 
  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite