Tennis - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/08/17
9:00 - 11:00AM
P   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Captains Practice   more info
Thu, 08/10/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Captains Practice   more info
Mon, 08/14/17
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/15/17
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/16/17
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/17/17
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/18/17
2:00 - 4:00PM
P   @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Practice   more info
Mon, 08/21/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
3:30PM
  Away @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Fri, 09/01/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Wed, 09/06/17
    Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Crystal Springs Uplands School 
  more info
Fri, 09/08/17
    Away @ Santa Catalina School
Santa Catalina Tournament
  more info
Sat, 09/09/17
    Away @ Santa Catalina School
Santa Catalina Tournament
  more info
Tue, 09/12/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Fri, 09/15/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Cardinal Newman
  more info
Fri, 09/22/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Urban School
  more info
Tue, 09/26/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Thu, 09/28/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. International High School
  more info
Tue, 10/03/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Bay School
  more info
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ San Domenico
vs. San Domenico High School
  more info
Fri, 10/06/17
3:30PM
  Away @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Convent (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Tue, 10/10/17
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 10/18/17
3:30PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. Head-Royce School
  more info
Fri, 10/20/17
3:30PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Tue, 10/24/17
       
vs. BCL-W Quarters
 
Wed, 10/25/17
       
vs. BCL-W Semis
 
Fri, 10/27/17
3:30PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. BCL-W Finals
  more info
Mon, 10/30/17
1:00PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. BCL-W Individual
  more info
Wed, 11/01/17
3:30PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. BCL-W Individual
  more info
Fri, 11/03/17
3:30PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. BCL-W Individual
  more info
Tue, 11/07/17
       
 
Thu, 11/09/17
       
vs. NCS Quarters
 
Sat, 11/11/17
       
vs. NCS Semis
 
Sat, 11/11/17
       
vs. NCS Finals
 
Tue, 11/14/17
       
 
Wed, 11/15/17
       
 
  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite