Tennis - Girls JV


Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 9-6
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/28/15
3:30PM
S Away @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  Scrimmage
Wed, 09/02/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
Win 5-0
Fri, 09/04/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 3-2
Tue, 09/08/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
Loss 3-0
Wed, 09/09/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. Head-Royce School
Win 8-3
Fri, 09/11/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Loss 4-1
Mon, 09/21/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Moscone Tennis Courts
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Loss 4-1
Fri, 09/25/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 3-2
Tue, 09/29/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Bishop O'Dowd
Loss 1-6
Tue, 10/06/15
3:30PM
  Away @ Head-Royce School
vs. Head-Royce School
Win 5-4
Fri, 10/09/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
vs. International High School
Win 4-3
Tue, 10/13/15
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Julius Kahn Park
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
Win 4-0
Wed, 10/14/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Win 3-2
Mon, 10/19/15
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  Cancelled
Wed, 10/21/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Bay School
Win 6-0
Fri, 10/23/15
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Win 4-2
Mon, 10/26/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ San Francisco Tennis Club
vs. International High School
Win 3-2
Thu, 10/29/15
1:00PM
  Home @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Jamboree
Dismissal: 12:25PM   3rd Place
Fri, 12/04/15
6:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
SPOTS NIGHT!
  more info
  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite