Tennis - Girls JV


Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 0-1
2014-2015 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/29/14
3:30PM
  Away @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 3-2
Tue, 09/09/14
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 09/16/14
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Wed, 09/17/14
   LE Away  
  more info
Fri, 09/19/14
    Away  
  more info
Tue, 09/23/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 09/26/14
   LE Away  
  more info
Wed, 10/01/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Urban School of San Francisco
  more info
Wed, 10/08/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Fri, 10/10/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Tue, 10/14/14
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
  more info
Wed, 10/22/14
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park (Tennis)
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 10/24/14
3:30PM
 LE Away @ City College
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
  more info
Fri, 10/31/14
1:00PM
    @ Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Tennis JV Jamboree
  more info
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite