Tennis - Girls JV


Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 13-2
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 09/03/13
3:30PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. Valley Christian High School
Win 5-0
Fri, 09/06/13
4:00PM
  Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. Head-Royce School
scrimmage  
Tue, 09/10/13
3:30PM
  Away @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 3-2
Thu, 09/12/13
3:45PM
  Away @ Head-Royce
vs. Head-Royce School
Win 9-0
Tue, 09/17/13
4:00PM
  Home @ San Francisco State University
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 2-3
Wed, 09/18/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Alta Plaza
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
Win 4-1
Fri, 09/20/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 5-0
Wed, 09/25/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Moscone Tennis Courts
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 4-1
Fri, 09/27/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ City College of San Francisco
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Win 4-1
Tue, 10/01/13
3:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
Win 4-1
Wed, 10/02/13
3:45PM
 LE Away @ J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
vs. Urban School of San Francisco
Win 3-2
Fri, 10/04/13
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Tennis Club
vs. Marin Academy
Win 3-2
Tue, 10/08/13
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Julius Kahn Park
vs. Drew College Preparatory School
Win 7-0
Tue, 10/15/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Win 5-0
Mon, 10/21/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ Alta Plaza
vs. Urban School of San Francisco
POSTPONED TO TBD
Tue, 10/22/13
3:30PM
 LE Home @ Mountain Lake Park
vs. Marin Academy
Win 3-2
Thu, 10/24/13
1:00PM
    @ Golden Gate Park
Jamboree
4th Place  
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite