Volleyball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 23-3
League Record: 12-0
2014-2015 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/26/14
5:30PM
S Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lincoln High School
  Scrimmage
Fri, 08/29/14
5:30PM
  Away @ St. Mary's College High School
vs. St. Mary's College High School
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/03/14
4:30PM
S Away @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  Scrimmage
Thu, 09/04/14
5:15PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Washington High School
Win 3-0
Sat, 09/06/14
8:00AM
     
CIVT vs. Gridley
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/06/14
9:00AM
T    
CIVT vs. Petaluma
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/06/14
11:00AM
T    
CIVT vs. Antelope
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/06/14
1:00PM
T    
CIVT vs. West Campus
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/06/14
3:00PM
T    
CIVT vs. Bradshaw Christian
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/06/14
5:00PM
T    
CIVT vs. Santa Rosa
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/06/14
7:00PM
T    
CIVT Championship Game vs. Sequoia
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/09/14
6:15PM
  Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 3-0
Wed, 09/10/14
5:45PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Balboa High School
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/12/14
5:30PM
  Away @ Notre Dame High School, Belmont
vs. Notre Dame High School, Belmont
Loss 3-1
Tue, 09/16/14
6:00PM
  Away @ St Joseph Notre Dame High School
vs. St Joseph Notre Dame High School
Win 3-1
Thu, 09/18/14
5:15PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Head-Royce School
Win 3-2
Sat, 09/20/14
9:00AM
    @ City College
D5 Volleyball Tournament vs Mt. Madonna
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/20/14
11:00AM
T   @ City College of San Francisco
D5 Volleyball Tournament vs. Pinewood
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/20/14
1:30PM
T   @ City College of San Francisco
D5 Volleyball Tournament Gold Bracket vs. Head-Royce
Loss 2-0
Sat, 09/20/14
2:30PM
T   @ City College of San Francisco
D5 Volleyball Tournament Gold Bracket vs. College Prep
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/23/14
5:45PM
 LE Away @ International High School of FAIS
vs. International High School
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/26/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
Convent (Big Red Friday)
Win 3-0
Tue, 09/30/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Urban School of San Francisco
Win 3-0
Thu, 10/02/14
5:15PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Waldorf School
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/07/14
6:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. International High School
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/10/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
Win 3-0
Tue, 10/14/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Win 3-0
Wed, 10/22/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 3-0
Fri, 10/24/14
5:15PM
 LE Away @ St Agnes
vs. Urban School of San Francisco
Win 3-0
Sat, 10/25/14
TBD
T Away @ Northgate High School
vs. Northgate Tourney
  Cancelled
Tue, 10/28/14
5:15PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Marin Academy
Win 3-1
Fri, 10/31/14
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Lick-Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Win 3-0
Wed, 11/05/14
5:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
BCL Semis vs. Lick
Win 3-0
Fri, 11/07/14
7:00PM
 LE   @ UHS Gym
BCL-W Finals vs Convent
Win 3-0
Wed, 11/12/14
TBD
     
NCS v Drew
Win 3-0
Sat, 11/15/14
7:00PM
     
NCS v Marin Academy
Win 3-0
Wed, 11/19/14
7:00PM
  Away @ Head-Royce
vs. Head-Royce School
NCS
Win 3-2
Sat, 11/22/14
7:00PM
  Away @ College of Marin
vs. Branson School
NCS
Loss 3-0
Tue, 11/25/14
    Home  
NorCal v Durham
recap  
Sat, 11/29/14
       
NorCal
 
Tue, 12/02/14
       
NorCal
 
Fri, 12/05/14
6:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
Fall Sports' Night
  more info
Sat, 12/06/14
       
State
 
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite