Volleyball - Girls Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 6-8
League Record: 0-4
2016-2017 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Tournaments
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Tue, 08/23/16
5:30PM
S Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lincoln High School
  Scrimmage
Fri, 08/26/16
5:30PM
  Away @ Mission High School
vs. Mission High School
Win 3-0
Tue, 08/30/16
5:45PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lowell High School
Loss 3-0
Thu, 09/01/16
5:45PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Berean Christian
Win 3-0
Fri, 09/02/16
5:15PM
  Away @ International High School of FAIS
vs. International High School
Win 3-0
Wed, 09/07/16
5:45PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Washington High School
Loss 3-0
Sat, 09/10/16
    Away @ American Canyon High School
Nor-Cal Varsity Volleyball Tournament vs Mira Loma
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/10/16
    Away @ American Canyon High School
Nor-Cal Varsity Volleyball Tournament vs Maria Carrillo
Loss 2-0
Sat, 09/10/16
    Away @ American Canyon High School
Nor-Cal Varsity Volleyball Tournament vs Drake
Loss 2-0
Sat, 09/10/16
    Away @ American Canyon High School
Nor-Cal Varsity Volleyball Tournament vs Rancho Cotate
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/14/16
5:45PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Loss 3-2
Fri, 09/16/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 3-0
Sat, 09/17/16
9:00AM
T Home @ City College of San Francisco
NorCal D5 Tournament vs. Pinewood
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/17/16
11:00AM
T Home @ City College of San Francisco
NorCal D5 Tournament vs. College Prep
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/17/16
12:30PM
T Home @ City College of San Francisco
NorCal D5 Tournament Gold Bracket vs. Woodland Christian
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/17/16
3:30PM
T Home @ City College of San Francisco
NorCal D5 Tournament Gold Bracket vs. Head-Royce
Loss 2-0
Wed, 09/21/16
5:45PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Terra Nova High School
Win 3-2
Fri, 09/23/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Loss 3-0
Tue, 09/27/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Lick-Wilmerding
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Loss 3-1
Fri, 09/30/16
5:45PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Urban School
  more info
Wed, 10/05/16
5:45PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Waldorf School
  more info
Fri, 10/07/16
5:45PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Mon, 10/10/16
5:45PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Mercy High School (SF)
  more info
Fri, 10/14/16
5:45PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
Convent (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Tue, 10/18/16
5:30PM
 LE Away @ Urban School
vs. Urban School
  more info
Wed, 10/26/16
       
vs. BCL-W Semis
 
Fri, 10/28/16
       
vs. BCL-W Finals
 
Wed, 11/02/16
       
 
Sat, 11/05/16
       
vs. NCS Quarters
 
Wed, 11/09/16
       
vs. NCS Semis
 
Sat, 11/12/16
       
vs. NCS Championship
 
Wed, 11/16/16
       
 
  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite