Volleyball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 18-7
League Record: 8-1
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/26/15
5:00PM
S Away @ Lincoln
vs. Lincoln High School
  Scrimmage
Fri, 08/28/15
4:00PM
S Away @ Mercy High School (SF)
vs. Mercy High School (SF)
  Scrimmage
Tue, 09/01/15
5:00PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Washington High School
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/03/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Albany High School
vs. Albany High School
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/04/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Annunciation Cathedral
vs. Waldorf School
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/09/15
5:00PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lowell High School
Win 2-1
Sat, 09/12/15
8:00AM
  Away  
San Mateo Tournament vs Mercy
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/12/15
9:00AM
  Away  
San Mateo Tournament vs San Mateo
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/12/15
10:00AM
  Away  
San Mateo Tournament vs Terra Nova
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/12/15
12:00PM
  Away  
San Mateo Tournament vs Washington
Loss 2-1
Sat, 09/12/15
2:00PM
  Away  
San Mateo Tournament vs Hillsdale
Loss 2-0
Thu, 09/17/15
5:00PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
Loss 2-0
Tue, 09/22/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 2-1
Fri, 09/25/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
Marin Academy
Win 2-0
Tue, 09/29/15
5:00PM
 LE Away @ International High School of FAIS
vs. International High School
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/01/15
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Lick-Wilmerding
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/06/15
5:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Urban School
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/08/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Head-Royce School
vs. Head-Royce School
Loss 2-0
Fri, 10/09/15
5:30PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 2-0
Tue, 10/13/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/20/15
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 2-0
Fri, 10/23/15
5:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. International High School
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/24/15
    Away  
Aragon Tournament vs Sequoia
Win 2-1
Sat, 10/24/15
8:00AM
  Away  
Aragon Tournament vs Aragon
Loss 2-0
Sat, 10/24/15
9:00AM
  Away  
Aragon Tournament vs South SF
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/24/15
12:00PM
  Away  
Aragon Tournament vs San Mateo
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/27/15
5:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Win 2-1
Fri, 10/30/15
5:30PM
 LE Away @ St Agnes Gym
vs. Urban School
  more info
Sat, 10/31/15
9:00AM
  Home @ UHS Gym
Jamboree
  1st Place
Fri, 12/04/15
6:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
SPORTS NIGHT!
  more info
  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite