Volleyball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 1-0
League Record:
2015-2016 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Scrimmages
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Wed, 08/26/15
5:00PM
S Away @ Lincoln
vs. Lincoln High School
  Scrimmage
Fri, 08/28/15
4:00PM
S Away @ Mercy High School (SF)
vs. Mercy High School (SF)
  Scrimmage
Tue, 09/01/15
5:00PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Washington High School
Win 2-1
Thu, 09/03/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Albany High School
vs. Albany High School
  more info
Fri, 09/04/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Annunciation Cathedral
vs. Waldorf School
  more info
Wed, 09/09/15
5:00PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lowell High School
  more info
Sat, 09/12/15
    Away  
San Mateo Tournament
 
Thu, 09/17/15
5:00PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
  more info
Tue, 09/22/15
4:30PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Fri, 09/25/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
Marin Academy (Big Red Friday)
  more info
Tue, 09/29/15
5:00PM
 LE Away @ International High School of FAIS
vs. International High School
  more info
Thu, 10/01/15
5:00PM
 LE Away @ Lick-Wilmerding
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Tue, 10/06/15
5:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Urban School
  more info
Thu, 10/08/15
5:00PM
  Away @ Head-Royce School
vs. Head-Royce School
  more info
Fri, 10/09/15
5:30PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
  more info
Tue, 10/13/15
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
  more info
Tue, 10/20/15
   LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
  more info
Fri, 10/23/15
5:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. International High School
  more info
Sat, 10/24/15
    Away  
Aragon Tournament
 
Tue, 10/27/15
4:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
  more info
Fri, 10/30/15
   LE Away  
  more info
Sat, 10/31/15
    Home @ UHS Gym
Jamboree
  more info
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite