Volleyball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 18-6
League Record: 8-0
2017-2018 Team Schedule
Event Options
Select events to display:
Regular Events
Practices
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Mon, 08/21/17
3:00 - 5:30PM
P   @ UHS Gym
Practice   more info
Tue, 08/22/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ UHS Gym
Practice   more info
Wed, 08/23/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ UHS Gym
Practice   more info
Thu, 08/24/17
3:00 - 5:00PM
P   @ UHS Gym
Practice   more info
Fri, 08/25/17
4:00PM
  Away @ Mercy High School (SF)
vs. Mercy High School (SF)
Loss 0-2
Tue, 08/29/17
4:30PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Washington High School
Win 2-0
Wed, 08/30/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Lincoln
vs. Lincoln High School
Win 2-1
Tue, 09/05/17
4:30PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Bay School
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/08/17
    Away @ Berean Christian
vs. Berean Christian
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/09/17
    Away @ San Mateo High School
San Mateo Tournament vs. Mills High School
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/09/17
    Away @ San Mateo High School
San Mateo Tournament vs. San Mateo High School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/09/17
    Away @ San Mateo High School
San Mateo Tournament vs. Washington High School
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/09/17
    Away @ San Mateo High School
San Mateo Tournament vs. Balboa High School
Loss 1-2
Tue, 09/12/17
4:30PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Castilleja
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/15/17
4:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Marin Academy
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/20/17
4:30PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
Loss 0-2
Fri, 09/22/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/23/17
    Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
Half Moon Bay Tournament vs. Terra Nova High School
Win 2-0
Sat, 09/23/17
    Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
Half Moon Bay Tournament vs. Gunn High School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/23/17
    Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
Half Moon Bay Tournament vs. San Mateo High School
Loss 0-2
Sat, 09/23/17
    Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
Half Moon Bay Tournament vs. Pescadero High School
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/27/17
4:30PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Redwood Christian
Win 2-0
Fri, 09/29/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Lick-Wilmerding
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/04/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Urban School
vs. Urban School
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/06/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/07/17
   LE Away @ Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
SHCP Frosh Tournament
CANCELLED
Tue, 10/10/17
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/17/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Urban School
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/20/17
4:30PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/21/17
9:00AM
  Home @ UHS Gym
Jamboree
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
6:00PM
    @ Student Center
Fall Sports Night Potluck
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
Fall Sports Night Program
  more info
  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite