Volleyball - Girls JV

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record: 11-18
League Record: 7-5
2013-2014 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Fri, 08/30/13
4:30PM
  Away @ Lincoln
vs. Lincoln High School
Loss 2-0
Fri, 09/06/13
4:00PM
  Away @ College Preparatory School
vs. College Preparatory School
Win 2-0
Wed, 09/11/13
4:00PM
  Away @ Balboa High School
vs. Balboa High School
Loss 2-0
Thu, 09/12/13
5:00PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Sacred Heart Cathedral Prep
SHCP Frosh
Loss 2-0
Wed, 09/18/13
4:45PM
  Away @ Lowell High School
vs. Lowell High School
Loss 2-0
Thu, 09/19/13
3:30PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Athenian School
Win 2-0
Thu, 09/19/13
4:30PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Athenian School
Loss 2-1
Sat, 09/21/13
8:00AM
  Away  
Novato @ NorCal Tournament
Loss 2-0
Sat, 09/21/13
8:00AM
  Away  
Big Valley Christian @ NorCal Tournament
Loss 2-1
Sat, 09/21/13
8:00AM
  Away  
Bear River @ NorCal Tournament
Loss 2-0
Sat, 09/21/13
8:00AM
  Away  
Central Catholic @ NorCal Tournament
Loss 2-0
Thu, 09/26/13
4:00PM
  Away @ St. Ignatius College Prep
vs. St. Ignatius College Prep
Loss 2-0
Fri, 09/27/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Urban School of San Francisco
vs. Urban School of San Francisco
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/01/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 2-0
Fri, 10/04/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/04/13
5:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Loss 2-0
Sat, 10/05/13
8:00AM
  Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
Castilleja @ Half Moon Bay Tournament
Win 2-0
Sat, 10/05/13
8:00AM
  Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
HMB @ Half Moon Bay Tournament
Loss 2-0
Sat, 10/05/13
8:00AM
  Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
San Mateo @ Half Moon Bay Tournament
Win 2-1
Sat, 10/05/13
8:00AM
  Away @ Half Moon Bay High School
San Mateo @ Half Moon Bay Tournament
Loss 2-1
Tue, 10/08/13
4:30PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. International High School
Win 2-0
Thu, 10/10/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Convent of the Sacred Heart
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/15/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Urban School of San Francisco
Win 2-0
Tue, 10/22/13
4:00PM
 LE Away @ Marin Academy
vs. Marin Academy
Loss 2-0
Fri, 10/25/13
3:30PM
 LE Away @ Lick-Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Win 2-0
Fri, 10/25/13
4:30PM
 LE Away @ Lick-Wilmerding High School
vs. Lick-Wilmerding High School
Loss 2-1
Sat, 10/26/13
9:00AM
  Home @ UHS Gym
Jamboree
3rd Place  
Tue, 10/29/13
5:45PM
 LE Away @ International High School of FAIS
vs. International High School
Win 2-0
Wed, 10/30/13
5:00PM
  Home @ UHS Gym
vs. St Joseph Notre Dame High School
Loss 2-0
Fri, 11/01/13
4:00PM
 LE Home @ UHS Gym
vs. Convent of the Sacred Heart
Loss 2-0
  • © 2013 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite