Sailing - Varsity

Signup for an alert reminder.
Record:
League Record:
2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Sat, 09/30/17
       
Nor Cal #1
 
Sun, 10/01/17
       
Nor Cal #2
 
Sat, 10/14/17
       
PCISA #1
 
Sun, 10/15/17
       
PCISA #1
 
Sat, 11/04/17
       
Nor Cal Divisional #1
 
Sun, 11/05/17
       
Nor Cal Divisional #1
 
Sat, 11/11/17
       
PCISA #2
 
Sun, 11/12/17
       
PCISA #2
 
Fri, 12/01/17
6:00PM
    @ Student Center
Fall Sports Night Potluck
  more info
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00PM
    @ UHS Theater
Fall Sports Night Program
  more info
Sat, 01/06/18
       
PCISA #3
 
Sun, 01/07/18
       
PCISA #3
 

Mission of UHS Athletics

The interscholastic athletic program seeks to help student-athletes grow physically, mentally, emotionally, and socially through the challenges of athletic discipline, team participation, and interscholastic competition. The mission is educational and designed to enrich and complement the UHS academic experience.

  • © 2016 San Francisco University High School    
  • 3065 Jackson Street
  • San Francisco, CA 94115
  • (415) 447 3100
email page print page small type large type
powered by finalsite