Skip To Main Content

Faculty & Staff Directory 2022-2023

Faculty and Staff A-L

As we conduct a systemwide IT upgrade and data integration, our Faculty & Staff Directory will appear in this list format. We look forward to bringing you a directory that includes photos and bios in the coming weeks. 

Last First Department Title Email
Abraham Otelima Technology Technology Support Supervisor otelima.abraham@sfuhs.org
Acu Adrian English Instructor of English adrian.acu@sfuhs.org
Ahmed Adam English Instructor of English adam.ahmed@sfuhs.org
Alverez-Zepata Keric Human Development Red Instructor keric49@gmail.com
Angulo-Sandoval Mauricio Business Office Assistant Controller mauricio.angulo@sfuhs.org
Apkhazava Gvantsa Language Instructor of Spanish gvantsa.apkhazava@sfuhs.org
Ayertey Juliet Math Instructor of Mathematics juliet.ayertey@sfuhs.org
Baker Rhett Justin Admissions Office Associate Director of Admissions justin.bakerrhett@dfuhs.org
Bason Shaundra Development Office Director of Development shaundra.bason@sfuhs.org
Beale Hayley Library Librarian hayley.beale@sfuhs.org
Beaudet Sebastien Human Development School Counselor sebastien.beaudet@sfuhs.org
Berrett Jesse History Instructor of History jesse.berrett@sfuhs.org
Bhuta Sandeep Math Instructor of Mathematics sandeep.bhuta@sfuhs.org
Borden Jennifer Decorator Showcase Decorator Showcase Operations Director jennifer.bittner@sfuhs.org
Borkovi Tonyanna Science Instructor of Science tonyanna.borkovi@sfuhs.org
Boucher Anne Language Instructor of French anne.boucher@sfuhs.org
Brewer Terrence Arts Instructor of Music terrence.brewer@sfuhs.org
Brown John (JT) Academic Dean Registrar jt.brown@sfuhs.org
Caimi Marcus Math Instructor of Mathematics marcus.caimi@sfuhs.org
Carmona Pierre English Instructor of English pierre.carmona@sfuhs.org
Carroll Lisa Arts Instructor of Art lisa.carroll@sfuhs.org
Cassell Katelyn Admissions Office Senior Assoc. Director of Admissions katelyn.cassell@sfuhs.org
Catalan Bianca Human Development Director of Community Engagement bianca.catalan@sfuhs.org
Chang Benjamin Language Instructor of Spanish ben.chang@sfuhs.org
Chapman Joel Arts Instructor of Music joel.chapman@sfuhs.org
Chen Helen Dean of Students Interim Health Counselor helenchen720@gmail.com
Clarke Ashley English Instructor of English ashleyclark@sfuhs.org
Coles Carol Academic Dean Assistant to the Deans carol.coles@sfuhs.org
Crowell Daniel Business Office Controller/Business Manager daniel.crowell@sfuhs.org
Dang Dung Facilities Environmental Service Attendant dung.dang@sfuhs.org
Davidson Ezra History Instructor of History ezra.davidson@sfuhs.org
Devault Rochelle Science Instructor of Science rochelle.devault@sfuhs.org
Dinesh Nandita Human Development Director, Institute of Response nandita.dinesh@sfuhs.org
Dorazio Leah Math Instructor of Mathematics leah.dorazio@sfuhs.org
Faerron James Arts Director of Technical Theatre & Art Department Chair james.faerron@sfuhs.org
Faris Elizabeth College Counseling Office Assistant to the Director of College
Counseling
elizabeth.faris@sfuhs.org
Farrell Shoba Dean of Faculty Assistant Dean of Professional Growth & Development shoba.farrell@sfuhs.org
Firoozye Newsha Business Office Human Resources Director newsha.firoozye@sfuhs.org
Foster A'Jaee Athletics Assistant Director of Athletics ajaee.foster@sfuhs.org
Funes Nelson Science Instructor of Science nelson.funes@sfuhs.org
Galatas Andrew Science Instructor of Science andrew.galatas@sfuhs.org
Garrett Katherine College Counseling Office Associate Director of College Counseling kate.garrett@sfuhs.org
Garza Thelma Development Office Director of Events & Special Projects thelma.garza@sfuhs.org
Gilla Chel Human Development Responsive Education Instructor chel.gilla@sfuhs.org
Goeller Bria Arts Instructor of Art bria.goeller@sfuhs.org
Gonzalez-Rodriguez Gabriel Facilities Environmental Service Attendant gabriel.gonzalez@sfuhs.org
Harris Mark Arts Instructor of Art mark.harris@sfuhs.org
Hartmann Emma Science Instructor of Science emma.hartmann@sfuhs.org
Henderson Bayete History Instructor of History bayete.henderson@sfuhs.org
Holler Barbara English Instructor of English Barbara.Holler@sfuhs.org
Holt Michael English Instructor of English michael.holt@sfuhs.org
Hommeyer Chase Admissions Office Interim Admissions Associate chase.hommeyer@sfuhs.org
Hsieh Bih-Hsya Language Instructor of Chinese bihhsya.hsieh@sfuhs.org
Huang Christine English Instructor of English christine.huang@sfuhs.org
Hunter Nicole Library Librarian nicole.hunter@sfuhs.org
Hunter Jack Math Instructor of Mathematics Jack.hunter@sfuhs.org
Iskander Nasif Dean of Faculty Assistant Head of School & Dean of Faculty nasif.iskander@sfuhs.org
Jacobs Benjamin Math Instructor of Mathematics ben.jacobs@sfuhs.org
Jacobs Christina Science Instructor of Science chrissy.jacobs@sfuhs.org
Jesi Gale Arts Instructor of Art gale.jesi@sfuhs.org
Kapuya Tilda Human Development Director of Equity & Community tilda.kapuya@sfuhs.org
Keller Derrick Summerbridge/ Business Office Associate Director of Programming & Operations/Learning derrick.keller@sfuhs.org
Ketcham James Athletics Director of Athletics & Physical Education jim.ketcham@sfuhs.org
Klebahn Annie Human Development Maternity Leave Counselor annie.klebahn@sfuhs.org
Kline Jenny History Instructor of History jenny.kline@sfuhs.org
Lai Wendy Math Instructor of Mathematics wendy.lai@sfuhs.org
Lamb Jordan Business Office Lead Safety Coordinator jordan.lamb@sfuhs.org
Le Serena English Instructor of English serena.le@sfuhs.org
Lett De Shan Academic Dean Director of Learning Services deshan.lett@sfuhs.org
Levinson Matthew Head of School Head of School matt.levinson@sfuhs.org
Limbach Corinne Human Development Director of Wellness & Leadership corinne.limbach@sfuhs.org
Lundy Nathan Admissions Office Director of Enrollment Management & Strategy nate.lundy@sfuhs.org

 

Faculty and Staff M-Z

Mallory Kimberley Business Office Front Desk Manager kim.mallory@sfuhs.org
Marrs Carin Athletics Coordinator of Equity, Training, and Compliance  carin.marrs@sfuhs.org
Martin Susannah Arts Instructor of Theater susannah.martin@sfuhs.org
Martin Christopher History Instructor of History chris.martin@sfuhs.org
Martin Gaby Language Instructor of Spanish gabriella.martin@sfuhs.org
Martin Demetrius Technology Technology Services Manager demetrius.martin@sfuhs.org
Mazar Kiindelan Ernesto Arts Instructor of Music  
McDaniels Ruth Head of School Communications Director ruth.mcdaniels@sfuhs.org
McNulty Carolyn History Instructor of History carolyn.mcnulty@sfuhs.org
Metts Alezja Development Office Annual Giving Director alezja.metts@sfuhs.org
Mlinar Mirjana Business Office Safety and Crossing Monitor mirjana.mlinar@sfuhs.org
Moreno-Jimenez Camila Summerbridge Director of Student and Family Services camila.jimenez@sfuhs.org
Ngo Hong Facilities Environmental Service Attendant hong.ngo@sfuhs.org
Ngo Thang Facilities Environmental Service Attendant thang.ngo@sfuhs.org
Nguyen Quang Minh Academic Dean Translator minh.nguyen@sfuhs.org
Nguyen Hao Facilities Sr. Environmental Service Attendant hao.nguyen@sfuhs.org
Northcroft Dara Summerbridge Executive Director, Summerbridge dara.northcroft@sfuhs.org
Novak Michael Business Office Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operating michael.novak@sfuhs.org
Nuqui Theresa Facilities Sr. Environmental Service Attendant terri.nuqui@sfuhs.org
O'Donnell Ryan English Instructor of English & Theater ryan.odonnell@sfuhs.org
Olson Heather Admissions Office Admissions Assistant heather.olson@sfuhs.org
Padro-Campos Ernesto Language Instructor of Spanish ernesto.padro-campos@sfuhs.org
Paladugu Nikhil Arts Instructor of Art nikhil.paladugu@sfuhs.org
Partovi Haleh Math Instructor of Mathematics haleh.partovi@sfuhs.org
Patel Shaina Summerbridge Summerbridge Director of Programming & Instruction shaina.patel@sfuhs.org
Perko Mary Jane Math Instructor of Mathematics maryjane.perko@sfuhs.org
Philhour Byron Academic Dean Dean of Teaching and Learning byron.philhour@sfuhs.org
Philhour Marjan Development Office Campaign and Major Gifts Officer marjan.philhour@sfuhs.org
Pilaar Roselyne Language Instructor of French roselyne.pilaar@sfuhs.org
Probst Luke Science Instructor of Physics luke.probst@sfuhs.org
Repko Lindsay Human Development School Counselor lindsay.repko@sfuhs.org
Reyes Darlene Facilities Sr. Environmental Service Attendant darlene.reyes@sfuhs.org
Roth David Math Instructor of Mathematics david.roth@sfuhs.org
Sanders Timothy Science Instructor of Physics tim.sanders@sfuhs.org
Sarmiento Mario Facilities Facilities Supervisor mario.sarmiento@sfuhs.org
Senatore Helena Language Instructor of Spanish and Language Access Coordinator helena.senatore@sfuhs.org
Sexton Rebecca Arts Instructor of Art rebecca.sexton@sfuhs.org
Simmons Alexandra Dean of Students Dean of Students alexandra.simmons@sfuhs.org
Smith Alex Associate Director of Athletics Athletics alex.smith@sfuhs.org
Smith Bradley Business Office Safety and Crossing Monitor bradley.smith@sfuhs.org
Stares Mary Business Office Director of Operations mary.stares@sfuhs.org
Stark Marianna Development Office Director of Alumni Engagement marianna.stark@sfuhs.org
Storti Megan Math Instructor of Mathematics & Dept. Chair megan.storti@sfuhs.org
Thomas Khaleh Science Instructor of Science khaleh.thomas@sfuhs.org
Traiber Ariel Math Instructor of Mathematics ariel.traiber@sfuhs.org
Trainor Kerry History Instructor of History kerry.trainor@sfuhs.org
Veguez Tyler-Rose College Counseling Office Associate Director of College Counseling tylerrose.veguez@sfuhs.org
VUONG Man Facilities Environmental Service Attendant man.vuong@sfuhs.org
Wallace Darcy Business Office Director of Facilities darcy.wallace@sfuhs.org
Wang Carina Language Instructor of Chinese carina.wang@sfuhs.org
Wang Nevarez Osvaldo Science Instructor of Science ozzie.nevarez@sfuhs.org
Ward Evan Language Instructor of Latin evan.ward@sfuhs.org
Willits Ysabel Business Office Accounting Specialist ysabel.willits@sfuhs.org
Wong Christina History Instructor of History christina.wong@sfuhs.org
Young Sharon Head of School Executive Assistant sharon.young@sfuhs.org