Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
1st Period
-
2nd Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Meetings A
-
All School Meeting
-
3rd Period
-
Tue, Nov 30
4th Period
-
5th Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Flex A
-
11th & 12th Grade Lunch/Flex B
-
6th Period
-
Meetings
-
Spring Musical Auditions
-
Wed, Dec 1
All School Meeting
-
Cluster or Affinity Space
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Flex AC
-
11th & 12th Grade Lunch/Flex BD
-
Flex E
-
Spring Musical Auditions
-
Thu, Dec 2
2nd Period
-
3rd Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Flex C
-
11th & 12th Grade Lunch/Flex D
-
1st Period
-
Spring Musical Auditions
-
Fri, Dec 3
5th Period
-
6th Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Meetings A
-
Cluster
-
4th Period
-
Spring Musical Auditions
-
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
1st Period
-
2nd Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Meetings A
-
Clubs/Affinity Spaces
-
All School Meeting
-
3rd Period
-
Tue, Dec 7
4th Period
-
5th Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Flex A
-
11th & 12th Grade Lunch/Flex B
-
6th Period
-
Meetings
-
Wed, Dec 8
2nd Period
-
1st Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Meetings A
-
3rd Period
-
4th Period
-
Meetings
-
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Sat, Dec 18