Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
1st Period
-
2nd Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Meetings A
-
Clubs/Affinity Spaces
-
All School Meeting
-
3rd Period
-
Tue, Aug 31
4th Period
-
5th Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Flex A
-
11th & 12th Grade Lunch/Flex B
-
6th Period
-
Meetings
-
Wed, Sep 1
2nd Period
-
1st Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Meetings A
-
Clubs Fair
-
3rd Period
-
4th Period
-
Meetings
-
Thu, Sep 2
5th Period
-
6th Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Flex C
-
11th & 12th Grade Lunch/Flex D
-
1st Period
-
2nd Period
-
Meetings
-
Fri, Sep 3
3rd Period
-
4th Period
-
Cluster
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Meetings A
-
6th Period
-
5th Period
-
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Wed, Sep 8
1st Period
-
2nd Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Flex AC
-
11th & 12th Grade Lunch/Flex BD
-
3rd Period
-
4th Period
-
Thu, Sep 9
5th Period
-
6th Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Meetings A
-
2nd Period
-
1st Period
-
Fri, Sep 10
4th Period
-
3rd Period
-
6th Period
-
5th Period
-
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
1st Period
-
2nd Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Meetings A
-
All School Meeting
-
3rd Period
-
Tue, Sep 14
4th Period
-
5th Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Flex A
-
11th & 12th Grade Lunch/Flex B
-
6th Period
-
Meetings
-
Wed, Sep 15
2nd Period
-
3rd Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Flex C
-
11th & 12th Grade Lunch/Flex D
-
1st Period
-
Fri, Sep 17
5th Period
-
6th Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Meetings A
-
Cluster
-
4th Period
-
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
1st Period
-
2nd Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Meetings A
-
Clubs/Affinity Spaces
-
All School Meeting
-
3rd Period
-
Tue, Sep 21
4th Period
-
5th Period
-
9th & 10th Grade Lunch/Flex A
-
11th & 12th Grade Lunch/Flex B
-
6th Period
-
Meetings
-
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Sat, Oct 2