Our Core Values: Inquiry, Care, Integrity, Agency, Interconnection


Alumni Giving

Make a gift today of any amount in honor of the teacher, coach, parent, or friend who made your UHS experience memorable.

To learn more the different ways to give, please click here.


UHS gratefully recognizes the following alumni for their leadership-level donations to the school during the 2017–2018 school year. Alumni who give $1,000 or more annually receive an invitation for two to the Alumni Leadership Circle Cocktail Party at the head of school's home in the spring, and the Annual Fund Thank You Party in the fall to kick off the new year's campaign.

Angelina Alioto-Grace '88 and Daniel Grace
Frances L. Arnautou '16
Hugh and Sarah '83 Barron
Ted Bartlett ’87 and Donna Hoghooghi
Will Bartlett ’93
Mary Haas Barton '88
Marc Blumberg '96 and Elizabeth Jensen-Blumberg '96
Jennifer '84 and Chris Boyd
Lesley Bunim ’95
Tom Burke ’87
Shannon K. Cadile ’93
Christie Blom Callaghan '86
Bruce ’79 and Barbara Callander
JD Case ’13
Jason Cauthen ’96
Vera Chan-Waller '92
Margaret ’76 and Charles Charnas
Stephen Cheung ’88
Leonard Chung ’98
George and Louisa ’82 Consagra
Matthew ’90 and Jennifer Cook
Ms. Edith B. Dagley ’79
Elizabeth M. Dawson '94
Mario DiPrisco '93 and Jennifer DiPrisco
Jennifer Huret Dulski ’89 and Len Dulski
Jill Axelrod Dyal ’95
Jesse ’97 and Allison ’97 Eisenhardt
Matt Farron ’98
Jeff '95 and Jenny Fleishhacker
Mr. and Mrs. Oscar '89 and Susana Flores
Kimberly Fullerton ’81 and Stephen Johnson
Anne Funsten ’83
Bella Shen Garnett '93 and Eben Garnett
Elliot Greenwald '03
Sherman Griffin '89
Elizabeth Hammerman '98
Laurette '84 and Alex Hartigan
Pierre Hauser ’78
Boe '96 and Sophie Hayward
Benjamin Swig Heldfond '91
Roger ’82 and Stephanie Hochschild
Frances Hochschild ’80
Gerald Huff ’81
Lucy Hume '90 and Nick Koukopoulos
Hilary Ley Jager ’97
Peter and Lindsay '84 Joost
Kristen Hale Kelly ’98
Kaye Kramer '88
Daniel Krieger '02
Sydney LaLonde ’04
Katherine Mitchell Ladd ’91

Susan E. Lowenberg '78
Helen Manber and Bradley Solomon ’81
Alex Mann ’86 and Lisa Mann
Stu '90 and Meg McLaughlin
Morgan McNamara ’99
Sherief Meleis ’88
Ashley Mevi '93 and Kevin Kneafsey
Nicola Miner ’88 and Robert Mailer Anderson
Mark A. Moore ’86
Joseph G. Moore ’81
Sascha ’86 and Mimi Mornell
Thomas Newmeyer '88 and Susan Newmeyer
Mary Shen O'Carroll '94 and Mark O'Carroll
Nina Geneson Otis ’94
Anne Gamrin Pantelick '85 and Steven Pantelick
Sara Pasquinelli '85 and Sean Thomas
Hiten ’93 and Sangita Patel
Andrew T. Payne '01
Tanya and Rich '86 Peterson
Debbie Geller Reynolds ’84 and Roger Reynolds
Elaine Robertson ’95 and David D. Ahn
Annie Robinson '84 and Montgomery Woods '85
Cary Cronholm Rose ’96
Victoria '87 and H. Jonathan Rotenstreich
Adam Roth '87 and Stephanie Kjar
Charles H. Russell-Schlesinger ’04
Courtney J. Sakai '88
Catherine Sanger ’00
Heidi Philbrick Schell ’81 and Steve Schell
Beatrix Seidenberg ’86
Blair Rosenblatt Shane ’89
Geoffrey Smith ’95 and Catherine Stewart
Ben Smith-Donald '95
Jennifer '90 and Tony Smorgon
Marianna Stark ’89 and Sam Perry
Kimberly Su ’10
Julia E. Sweig ’81
Dana ’84 and Jim Tananbaum
Clayton Timbrell ’00
Christine Walther Tripp '83
The Vogel-Denebeim Family '78 & '16
Caroline Gregson Wabl '91
Jennifer Weiss ’89 Architecture
Sara ’84 and Ross Wilson
Grantham James Winfrey ’84
Merrett Wong ’98
Anne Bransten Wooster '90
Warren Wu ’98
Lareina Yee '91 and Humberto Galleno
Sandy Yeung '92 and Rick Wee
Anthony Yu ’99