Skip To Main Content

Alumni Leadership Circle

We would like to recognize these members of the Alumni Leadership Circle for their commitment to and support of University High School. Annual contributions of $1,000 or more through any of the school’s funds, including the UHS and Breakthrough Summerbridge Annual Fund, the Decorator Showcase, and the Next Level campaign, establish and sustain membership in this special group, now in its ninth year. Gifts from this group totaled $951,462 in 2022–2023.

2022-2023 Alumni Leadership Circle

Angelina Alioto-Grace ’88 and Danny Grace
Whitney Baron ’00 and Valerie Moy ’01
Ted Bartlett ’87 and Donna Hoghooghi
Will ’93 and Jamie Bartlett
Mary Haas Barton ’88 and Michael Barton Jr.
John ’78 and Susan Becker
Ed Brakeman ’82
Shelley Bransten ’86
Shannon K. Cadile ’93
Bruce ’79 and Barbara Callander
Eric Chan ’94
Vera Chan-Waller ’92 and Nathan Waller
Margaret ’76 and Charles Charnas
Stephen Cheung ’88
Devin Chisholm ’98
Ben ’94 and Lydia Choi
Leonard Chung ’98 and Lily Han
Pete ’92 and Precilla Clancy
Canby Cohen Anderies ’94
Lisa Congdon ’93 and Randy Single
Ed ’91 and Ginny Conner
George ’88 and Kristina Conner
Louisa ’82 and George Consagra
Charlotte Cooper ’98
Scott ’78 and Lori Cooper
Edith ’79 and William Dagley
Maggie Ford Danielson ’99 and Jason Scott
Samantha Bley DeJean ’89 and Brad DeJean
Alexandra Delanghe Ewing ’98
Mario DiPrisco ’93 and Jennifer DiPrisco
Jennifer Huret Dulski ’89 and Len Dulski
Matt ’98 and Jessica Farron
Jeff ’95 and Jenny Fleishhacker
David Frankel ’83
Simon Frankel ’81 and Courtney Weaver ’83
Kimberly Fullerton ’81 and Stephen Johnson
Anne Fung ’89 and Jeff Sternberg
Shreya Gandhi-Gupta ’16
Bella Shen Garnett ’93 and Eben Garnett
Ned Geeslin ’14
Louise Greenspan MD ’86 and Ben Barrett
Elliot Greenwald ’03
Sherman Griffin ’89
Elizabeth Hammerman ’98 and Adam Simpkins
Ross and Sara Hansen ’84 Wilson
Peter Hasenkamp ’94
Patrick ’88 and Beth Heron
Jeremy A. Horst Keeper PhD ’98
Hilary Ley Jager ’97 and Edwin Jager
Tali Jang ’04 and Ajmal Asver

Ericka Jennings ’89
Peter and Lindsay ’84 Joost
Amyn ’90 and Saritha Kaderali
Philip Kaplan ’84
Kristen Hale Kelly ’98 and Jim Kelly
Trey Linke ’11
Amelie Lipman ’04
Elyse Lipman ’05 and Thomas Story Jenks
Susan Lowenberg ’78 and Joyce Newstat
Ward ’81 and Whitney Mace
Helen Manber and Bradley Solomon ’81
Alex ’86 and Lisa Mann
Stu ’90 and Meg McLaughlin
Sherief Meleis ’88
Jeanne Miller ’79
Nicola Miner ’88 and Robert Mailer Anderson
Colin Mistele ’03
Sascha ’86 and Mimi Mornell
Taylor ’86 and Jennifer Nagle
Thomas ’88 and Susan Newmeyer
Nina Geneson Otis ’94
Anne Gamrin Pantelick ’85 and Steven Pantelick
Hiten ’93 and Sangita Patel
Rich Peterson ’86
Debbie Geller Reynolds ’84 and Roger Reynolds
Holland Reynolds ’12
Dillon Rogers ’96
Cary Cronholm Rose ’96
Charles H. Russell-Schlesinger ’04
Catherine Sanger ’00 and Brandon Yoder
Heidi Philbrick Schell ’81 and Steve Schell
Amy ’94 and Jon Seff
Ben Sloan ’99
Geoffrey Smith ’95 and Catherine Stewart
Franny Stark ’93
Robin ’84 and Geoffrey Strawbridge
Suniqua Thomas ’97
Kathryn Cahill Thompson ’96
Erica and Clayton ’00 Timbrell
Audrey Tsang ’98
William Tseng ’84
Jennifer Weiss ’89 Architecture
Rich ’92 and Alyson Welch
Grantham James Winfrey ’84
Merrett Wong ’98
Miriam ’94 and Shawn Wrobel
Warren Wu ’98
Max Yarowsky ’79
Anthony Yu ’99
Candace ’00 and Wil Yu
Anonymous (2)