Skip To Main Content

Our Core Values: Inquiry, Care, Integrity, Agency, Interconnection

search

san francisco university high school

Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Calendar theater icon Spring Musical Performance & Senior Celebration
-
UHS Theater; M-114; M-115
Mon, Apr 27
Projects in Music 4.2: Spring Recitals
-
UHS Theater; M-115
Tue, Apr 28
Projects in Music 4.2: Spring Recitals
-
UHS Theater; M-115
Wed, Apr 29
Thu, Apr 30
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
Tue, May 5
Wed, May 6
Thu, May 7
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 10
Mon, May 11
Tue, May 12
Wed, May 13
Thu, May 14
Fri, May 15
Sat, May 16
Sun, May 17
Mon, May 18
Tue, May 19
Wed, May 20
Thu, May 21
Fri, May 22
Calendar theater icon Spring Musical Project "Launch"
-
Zoom
Sat, May 23
Sun, May 24
Mon, May 25
Tue, May 26
Spring Arts Festival Launch
-
Zoom
Spring Visual Arts Festival
-
Online
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Wed, Jun 3
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts Calendar
    • Calendar theater icon Theater Performance