Our Core Values: Inquiry, Care, Integrity, Agency, Interconnection

search

Arts Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Auditions for the Spring Musical
-
M-202; M-205
Tue, Nov 27
Auditions for the Spring Musical
-
M-202; M-205
Wed, Nov 28
Auditions for the Spring Musical
-
M-202; M-205
Thu, Nov 29
Auditions for the Spring Musical
-
M-202; M-205
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
The Winter Arts Festival
-
Jackson Street Gallery & Lounge; Washington Street Foyer; UHS Theater; Student Center
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Arts Calendar
    • Calendar theater icon Theater Performance