Our Core Values: Inquiry, Care, Integrity, Agency, Interconnection

search

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Mon, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 4
Tennis - Boys JV vs. Urban School (Away)
J.P. Murphy Tennis Courts
Golf - Boys Varsity vs. Urban School (Home)
Presidio Golf Course
Thu, Apr 5
Lacrosse - Girls Varsity vs. Urban School (Away)
Beach Chalet Field #1
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Thu, Apr 12
Fri, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 22