Our Core Values: Inquiry, Care, Integrity, Agency, Interconnection

search

Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 7
Field Hockey - Varsity - Captains Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Field Hockey - Girls JV - Captains Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Volleyball - Girls JV - Captains Practice
-
UHS Gym
Wed, Aug 8
Cross-Country - Boys Varsity - Captains Practice
Conservatory of Flowers
Cross-Country - Girls Varsity - Captains Practice
Conservatory of Flowers
Field Hockey - Varsity - Captains Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Field Hockey - Girls JV - Captains Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Volleyball - Girls JV - Captains Practice
-
UHS Gym
Tennis - Girls Varsity - Captains Practice
-
Golden Gate Park
Tennis - Girls JV - Captains Practice
-
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Thu, Aug 9
Volleyball - Girls JV - Captains Practice
-
UHS Gym
Tennis - Girls Varsity - Captains Practice
-
Golden Gate Park
Tennis - Girls JV - Captains Practice
-
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Fri, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Cross-Country - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Cross-Country - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Tennis - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Tennis - Girls JV - Practice
-
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Field Hockey - Varsity - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Field Hockey - Girls JV - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Volleyball - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
UHS Gym
Volleyball - Girls JV - Practice
-
UHS Gym
Tue, Aug 14
Cross-Country - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Cross-Country - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Tennis - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Tennis - Girls JV - Practice
-
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Field Hockey - Varsity - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Field Hockey - Girls JV - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Volleyball - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
UHS Gym
Volleyball - Girls JV - Practice
-
UHS Gym
Wed, Aug 15
Cross-Country - Boys Varsity - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Cross-Country - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Tennis - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Tennis - Girls JV - Practice
-
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Field Hockey - Varsity - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Field Hockey - Girls JV - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Volleyball - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
UHS Gym
Volleyball - Girls JV - Practice
-
UHS Gym
Thu, Aug 16
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Girls JV - Practice
-
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey - Varsity - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Fri, Aug 17
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Girls Varsity - Practice
-
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis - Girls JV - Practice
-
Golden Gate Park Tennis Courts
Subscribe to Alerts Field Hockey - Varsity - Practice
-
Paul Goode Field
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19